I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE Reviews

HEOS3WTE3  |  HEOS 3 SERIES ONE
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $300 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Never worked
 
I purchased my Heos 3 speaker several years ago, and was never able to successfully make it work. I gave up on trying, and gave it to my nephew to try, but he couldn't either, leaving it to gather dust in a closet at my sister's house. Poor product, with no customer service contact information provided. I would not recommend, or purchase another Heos product in the future.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by JeremyScottPGH can be read at Denon
 
JeremyScottPGH
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2017
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible user ability.
 
Terrible interface. Speaker is great. Sound is awesome. However, toggling between songs and using apps other than the ones HEOS has agreements with is difficult and annoying. For one, you can't switch songs or change volume from your iPhone lock screen. You must open your phone up to the app. This is the process that should be the most seamless. wish they could upgrade this.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by Ifernandez can be read at Denon
 
Ifernandez
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: California, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke within 3 months
 
Speaker broke within 3 months - not due to impact - just stopped working. Tried to get it returned but couldn't find a clear customer service person to process a return. Too much trouble so it's sitting in a box at my home. Sound was OK when it worked - deep bass but a bit muffled.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by spotifylomein can be read at Denon
 
spotifylomein
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: Oakland, CA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing speaker
 
I was offered this Bluetooth speaker for 1/3 of the pricing from Spotify and I decided to try it. Might be the best speaker I know of on the market for the market pricing. I have a few friends that have HK & Bose Bluetooth spejets and we agree this one is the best value. The only complaint I have is that the bass can be heavy sometimes, a mix amp would be great in the app. I am hoping to get the Hometheater Sound Bar soon... just waiting for the right deal from HEOS because I won't buy another b...

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by DaveMou5 can be read at Denon
 
DaveMou5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2017
User Location: Kansas City, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound......Butttt
 
I have the Heos 3 and Harman Kardon Onyx 2 speaker. The Heos speaker is smaller, more compact and packs just as much (of not more) bass than the Onyx. The only disappointing thing with the Heos 3 is has to be plugged into an electrical outlet for it to work and I can go wireless without being connected to wifi. Other than those two things, I would give it a 5 star. \r\n\r\nI believe the company has one that performs both missing features but they're too expensive for my blood.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by Barney576 can be read at Denon
 
Barney576
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: Pontiac, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Whole house sound
 
I have 3 of the Heos 3 speakers in my home, in the living room, family room and kitchen. I often take one onto the patio too. I love the sound quality and that my music is in every room. I have other speakers around my home connected to my zone 2 of my stereo, they do not even compare in sound, ease of use or connectivity.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by Zippy can be read at Denon
 
Zippy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: Tampa, fl
Review From: User Review
 
cumbersome UI
 
You have to turn on wifi on your phone, then click like 8 unintuititive buttons to do anything. For example, if you want to play sound through the AUX input, it should automatically detect it and play. Nope. To adjust the treble and bass, I can't even remember how many buttons you have to press, but it's a nuisance.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by UIocd can be read at Denon
 
UIocd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: Staten Island, NY, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
GODO SOUND
 
I LIKE THEM BUT I CANT PLAY ANY ITUNES MUSIC THROUGH THEM. AND THAT SUCKS

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by HOUSTON45 can be read at Denon
 
HOUSTON45
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2017
User Location: Atlanta, GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
My Heos
 
Great sound. I have too many problems syncing to play. It's always I have to try a few times before it sync.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by Whyyouwannano can be read at Denon
 
Whyyouwannano
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2017
User Location: Killeen, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
14 speakers in one group. Sounds great!
 
14 (+receiver) speakers all blasting in one group. They sound awesome. One of the 3’s is a little problematic. It may be defective but I’m still testing WiFi signal strength as a possibility.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES ONE HEOS 3 WHITE review by Jeff Burkey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Burkey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  186 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter