I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 Reviews

HEOS3HS2BKE3  |  HEOS 3 SERIES TWO
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $300 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome package!
 
Easy to put together, great quality instruction. This 2” lift is much better and bigger in person, if your contemplating going bigger no need to!

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Nicholas P. can be read at OneCall
 
Nicholas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor sound
 
Advertised as hi fidelity. Highs are not crisp, lows don't pop, and if you only buy 1 speaker it's not stereo.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Marc can be read at Best Buy
 
Marc
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good for the price
 
Good for the price. Internet connection works as well as any device I have owned. I find that the sound is a bit "muddy" with a rather boomy bass, even using the limited eq. However, I use the HEOS 3 for my bedroom, and thus, don't mind the less than articulate sound. At night, lights off, the sound is just fine.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Steven can be read at Crutchfield
 
Steven
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2017
User Location: Morehead, KY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great speaker
 
Love the speaker. This is my 6th speaker purchased. The quality of the sound, Bluetooth, various modes of music, and its wifi capability, makes it very versatile. All speakers can play the same music or different in every location. They are placed all over my home. One of the best purchased ever made.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by StevieS can be read at Best Buy
 
StevieS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound ... but
 
Pro: sound is good, we are very pleased. A lot of choices for were to get music from.Con: The app needs work. A good deal of the audio sources are subscriber based, and they are all optional. Have a way to customize this screen to reduce clutter making it easier to find the music or source you are looking for. Moving audio for the Heos to the receiver didn't work they way it did in the video, the receiver started playing the previous started queue. And the Heos kept playing. transitioning bet...

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by jasafpro can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
jasafpro
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sweet sounds
 
I've got 4 of this model in house, patio, and garage. I also ave the model 5 and sound bar for tv. Quality sound fills the house without need for stereo amp, and all wireless. Great features include Bluetooth so speakers can operate independently or all together with almost any music service. One issue I hope gets fixed is tv sound when selected through all speakers-beta version has sound delay creating crazy echoes and random gibberish, so get with it Denon! super

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Jim can be read at Crutchfield
 
Jim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: Summerville, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Excellent audio quality and love the wireless pairing between multiple speakers. I'm still trying to find out how to play music from my laptop on the network but I'm sure a call to technical support will fix it.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Crutchfield customer can be read at Crutchfield
 
Crutchfield customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2016
User Location: Steamboat Springs, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sounding speaker with many features
 
I have not explored all the features but I can assure you that this is an awesome sounding speaker. I would say on par with even Sonos or Bose. I am not an audiophile so I can't tell you about low, mid and highs etc. It just sounds clear and great better than any other speakers or headphones I have.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by Rafbabu can be read at Best Buy
 
Rafbabu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to setup, sounds great!
 
I've had the HEOS sound system in my house for about a year. Just add a few additional speakers. Very easy to add them to existing footprint, took about 2 minutes to set-up each speaker. They sound awesome and the app is easy to use.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by glunsford can be read at Best Buy
 
glunsford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful sound from a relatively small unit
 
This is a good speaker. Requires a few minutes of setup to connect to your device, but works fine once connected. I think it could benefit from an on/off button for those who dont want it left on permanently. Also, I understand that its a powerful unit so I see why its not battery powered, though it would be amazing if it had a battery pack to take on the go as an option as well.

Denon HEOS 3 SERIES TWO HEOS 3 review by brooklynfoo can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brooklynfoo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: Brooklyn, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  294 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter