I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE Reviews

HEOS1GOPACKHS2WTEM  |  HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $100 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Sound for portable unit
 
Very nice set up for the Heos 1

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by mike can be read at Crutchfield
 
mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: Plano, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Sleek Battery Pack
 
Seamlessly attaches to the HEOS 1, I forget that it's even a separate unit from the speaker itself! Holds a charge for several hours, and it does NOT reduce sound quality at all. 10/10 would recommend as a must-buy for the HEOS 1.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Alex E can be read at Crutchfield
 
Alex E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Purchased from another retailer and just like the others reviewed here had to return it because ...
 
Purchased from another retailer and just like the others reviewed here had to return it because it would not take a charge at all. Very disappointed. This was a big selling point for choosing this speaker.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by BRY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BRY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The product didn't work, I connected it to the ...
 
The product didn't work, I connected it to the speaker and connect the power supply, despite the LED on and leave it for several hours the battery never was charged and the speaker never turned on without AC power

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Angelica Martinez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angelica Martinez
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery won’t charge seems to be a common trend
 
Received battery will not charge. Waste of time and only got product refund not postage. Look for alternative sellers

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by TribalWorks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TribalWorks
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't hold a charge.
 
Great in theory but I am now in the process of my second return. Neither battery Amazon has sent me has been able to power on or hold a charge.I believe it is due to the batteries being stored with 0 charge and the cold weather. Must say something for the longevity of these batteries if they cease to work after sitting for an undisclosed amount of time.If you look through the other reviews on the black version I am not the only one with this issue.Review will change once I get a working one :(

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Denon Heos 1 Go Pack accessory
 
The Denon Go Pack for HEOS 1 that I bought in December 2017 did not work. Would never charge. Crutchfield sent me a new one last week that they just received from Denon and it does not charge either. I am very disappointed with Denon. I now have two Denon Heos 1 speakers that I specifically bought because I could attach the battery and I can't get a battery from Denon that works. Money paid for a battery that doesn't work is pretty poor for Denon. It makes me wonder if I ever do g...

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Robert can be read at Crutchfield
 
Robert
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2018
User Location: Savannah, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Dont buy this product, it doest work....
 
This product doesnt work.Amazon replaced it once, then didnt replace it the 2nd time, sent me to talk to Denon support, and Denon support simply didnt help.now im stuck with this battery which never charges......Dont buy this product.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Shachar Shinerman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shachar Shinerman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Denon Go Pack for HEOS 1 Speaker
 
Easy to connect to speaker; charges and re-charges quickly; used it outside by pool (has a has a snap on rubber piece to protect connectors from water) The life of battery is quite long. Will buy another so I can have stereo outside.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Mark can be read at Crutchfield
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2018
User Location: Wilton, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
NEW works great. Do not by USED.... ordered three and returned all three because it would not charge.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK WHITE review by Ed Drag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed Drag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter