I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK Reviews

HEOS1GOPACKBKEM  |  HEOS 1 GO PACK
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 - $100 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Disappointed
 
Wasn't impressed with the BT. Even at close distances, it seems to cut out. The speaker is awesome! I guess you need it if you have the Heos1 for portable though.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by 76GTFan can be read at Best Buy
 
76GTFan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2015
User Location: Knoxville
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The TV is nice. Not
 
The TV is nice. Not entirely happy with the price. One week after I bought it I found it at amazon for $400 less than I paid. I did check that site at the time of purchase and onecall's price and the amazon price was the same so shortly after my purchase there was a deep discount. I asked onecall for a rebate but they would not provide a rebate for the entire $400 but would only rebate it $200 dollars. I could have purchased the 65" for less than I paid for the 60" if I had waited one ...

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by David G. can be read at OneCall
 
David G.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound for portable unit
 
Very nice set up for the Heos 1

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by mike can be read at Crutchfield
 
mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2017
User Location: Plano, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Sleek Battery Pack
 
Seamlessly attaches to the HEOS 1, I forget that it's even a separate unit from the speaker itself! Holds a charge for several hours, and it does NOT reduce sound quality at all. 10/10 would recommend as a must-buy for the HEOS 1.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by Alex E can be read at Crutchfield
 
Alex E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location: Wisconsin
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
if you buy the denon heos speaker, this is a must
 
Just pay the extra $100 to get this. It is way easier to set up the link via bluetooth vs wifi. You need this unit to get bluetooth. The unit provides a good amount of speaker/music time. Just the right amount for an afternoon on the deck or a party. I like that it can power the speaker and cleanly be mounted on a speaker mount with no wires. Just a little confusing on if power is on or bluetooth is on.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by mrcarlson77 can be read at Best Buy
 
mrcarlson77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth it.
 
Bought one, didn't work. Got a second one, didn't work. Got a third one, it works... So far. I am nervous about how long it will last.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by LBenjamin can be read at Best Buy
 
LBenjamin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dead on arrival
 
Bought new and was sent an open box with no usb connector or cover. Returned.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by Chicobailbonds can be read at Best Buy
 
Chicobailbonds
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Not sure why others have issues, works great for me and the family, lasts as long as we need it too.

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by tadamson can be read at Best Buy
 
tadamson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!
 
Perfect!!! Exactly what I wanted!!!

Denon HEOS 1 GO PACK review by Joy M. can be read at OneCall
 
Joy M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter