I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon AVR-X1500H

Denon AVR-X1500H Reviews

AVRX1500H  |  AVR-X1500H
Add Alert For Denon AVR-X1500H
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon AVR-X1500H to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon AVR-X1500H to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $599 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Trash
 
My recieved got stuck updating and stopped working all together after 4 months of owning it. Imagine Cell phones worked the same way. TRASH BUY A PIONEER! Its worth it

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Rossboss can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Rossboss
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
21% (3 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not intuitive
 
It's a bit complicated to operate. Will see after 6 months..

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Mario can be read at Best Buy
 
Mario
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good speakers for outside entertainment
 
Good speakers for outside entertainment all year long

Denon AVR-X1500H review by phone can be read at Best Buy
 
phone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Performance, Horrible App
 
I'm kind of confused by all the 5-star reviews here... The performance of the receiver is great, better than my previous Yamaha receiver, but the app and controls are awful and hardly ever work. The app just stops working, or doesn't connect to the receiver, and the only way to get it to connect again is to unplug the receiver. Last night the receiver got hung up streaming music and I couldn't turn it off or change the volume with either the app, the remote control, or pressing the actual bu...

Denon AVR-X1500H review by jjr1 can be read at Best Buy
 
jjr1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bluetooth voice delay ..
 
It's a mind blowing experience with the 1500H sicnce 48 hrs .. I'm facing connectivity range issue of Bluetooth even when operated with HEOS & unfortunately I'm facing voice delay to YouTube audio ... The voice delay settings in HEOS is not helpful .. is this a manufacturing problem. ? Or lack of understanding of denon setting ??

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Pandian can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Pandian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great receiver
 
Got this with a deal with my Pro Cinema 600. It's a 7.2 which is great. Good power for me. A lil hard to get a final calibration, but woukd recommend

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Joshua can be read at Crutchfield
 
Joshua
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2018
User Location: Port Jervis, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great all around receiver.
 
This Denon is an great all around receiver. Has virtually all the specs needed and all the current features required for years to come. Would only need to go to the higher end models for specific setup requirements and more speaker setup from one receiver (7.1.2 or more speaker setups, unless you use separate amps).

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Borch can be read at Best Buy
 
Borch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound and price
 
This was my second Denon AV receiver and I was changing from a Marantz (that suffered the flashing red light of death). I am really impressed with the sound -- I dont need 200W. Its part of my TV and 5.1 surround sound, with Apple TV and blue ray. I am very happy with my purchase.

Denon AVR-X1500H review by GreenHunter can be read at Best Buy
 
GreenHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great receiver
 
This receiver is one of the best I ever had, it makes my controls easy and great quality

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Dogmanjayx can be read at Best Buy
 
Dogmanjayx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product. Replaced Technic Elite 302
 
Finally ,y issues went away. Recently bought Techic Elite 302 and immediately had trouble with cable signal processing signal to my Samsung plasma. Echanged for the Dendon and had issues are gone. Better 5:1 separation as a bonus.

Denon AVR-X1500H review by Higherself can be read at Best Buy
 
Higherself
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  333 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter