I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics Reviews

DHT-590BA  |  DHT590BA
Add Alert For Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$549 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I like it!
 
The best feature on this product must be the auto programming mic that comes with it.The sound was good at best before we used the microphone. After the amp has done it's test, compared it with what the microphone told it, now the sound is AMAZING :)I highly recommend.

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by Francois Charland "Frank" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Francois Charland "Frank"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2009
User Location: Montreal, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DHT-590BA Home system
 
Background - I previously had a simple 5.1 system-in-a-box setup. It was not horribly impressive and with limited features. I also had a Harmon/Karden receiver (very old) for music.Ownership duration at time of review: ~2 weeksExperience level: I consider myself pro-enthusiast -- I control church sound (16ch band), musical background (so I know what to listen for), Electrical experience in almost all categories, rarely need to touch the manual.I bought the DHT-590BA after...

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by D. Grundmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Grundmann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location: Mass.
Review From: User Review
 
97% (33 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sounds Great!
 
Good system if you care about sound quality over loudness. Sounds smooth and clear. Very happy I purchased this.

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by M. C. Bowler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. C. Bowler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2009
User Location: Aiea, HI USA
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excelent
 
If you find this review, pat yourself on the back, because for this price, there is no better on the market. (right now)This package can be beaten, but you have to triple the price. I have used many htib packages before. This one surpasses all of them.pros:Sound quality: The speakers are enough to fill a 225 sq/ft space with above normal volume, and top to bottom freq. response to make all but audio files happy.HDMI conversion-You can use any ana...

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by Real Home Theaters "Profession can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Real Home Theaters "Profession
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon BHT-590BA
 
I purchased the Denon unit based on recommendations from people I knew as well as online recommendations. The unit was sent as described and arrived within the window provided. It is a very good unit for the price and I would not hesitate to recommed the unit as well as the provider. A+

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by Virginia Squire "Virginia Squi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Virginia Squire "Virginia Squi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2010
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING SOUND!
 
I recently purchased this Denon DHT 590BA home theater system and could not be happier. This was my first true high definition receiver and I was very impressed with how easy it was to set up. One HDMI cable from the receiver to the HDTV and then HDMI cables from my various hi def components (blu ray disc player, HD DVD player and Verizon Fios box) to the receiver. The Fios remote turns on the whole system and the Denon remote is what I use to select the input and sound fields. Despite the small...

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by Lou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2010
User Location: Staten Island, New York United
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon DHT-590BA Home Theater
 
This system is fantastic! Ideal for medium size rooms. Has a great sub-woofer that can really rock the house. It is unbelievable especially for the price.I definitely would recommend it.

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by Stephen Chorney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Chorney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location: LAURYS STATION, PA, US
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Denon is a DREAM
 
The sound is amazing. The set up was easy to me, and I'm no pro either. If you can plug up an HDMI cable where it says HDMI (in) you can set up this rig. HDMI upconversion is great. The True HD Audio is a GOD SEND!

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by GrantATL can be read at Best Buy
 
GrantATL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2009
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Value for Home Entertainment
 
We were looking for a unit that allowed us to set up our second entertainment system in our home - TV, DVD, PS3.Extensive research led us to this Denon system.Owning other Denon components, I can attest to the quality of the brand - and so far this system performs flawlessly,Setup was well laid out in the paperwork and I had my "all HDMI" connections done and working in just 15 minutes.I really wanted a package system that had sufficient HDMI connection ports, enough power, but inexpensive enoug...

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by SanDiego1 can be read at Best Buy
 
SanDiego1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DENON DHT
 
GREAT SYSTEM EXCEPT CAN NOT GET THE 3D TO INTERFACE CALL AND E-MAIL DENON THEY WERE SLOW TO ANSWER AND NO HELP

Denon DHT590BA 5.1 Channel Home Theater System with AV Receiver and Boston Acoustics review by ralph fields can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ralph fields
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2010
User Location: indpls, in United States
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  79 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter