I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System Reviews

DHT589BA
Add Alert For Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is the first home theater system that i have bought and i got talked into getting this instead of the 5 disk dvd changer with surround. my roommate just moved out and he had one of those with GREAT sound and thumping bass. the only downfall was the volume..it got loud but with big parties it was just a tiny bit too quiet. anyway so i got this thinking i will get a blu ray dvd player later when prices go down. my expectations were really high because of the size of the woofer box and the bos...

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by R. Westerback can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Westerback
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (5 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This powerful receiver coupled with quality Boston Acoustics speakers will be more than powerful enough for any movie viewer, hosting a party, or just watching tv. Bought this at Sears for $500 when the receiver itself sells for $300. The powered sub does thump and I only have it set slightly above 1/2 volume (gain). Overall I'm very impressed with the system. Only downside is the Ipod dock sells seperatley for ~ 150 and ~250. One dock is Wifi enabled so you can stream music from your lapto...

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by William F. Flemming can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William F. Flemming
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was looking to purchase a system that had at least 3 HDMI inputs and I found this DENON and it had all the qualities in a system that I was looking for nice look and all the inputs I wanted set up was a breeze because of the HDMI inputs because no messy wires to hide afterwards it came with a mic that detected the noise to determine where the speakers were at and how far away they were and stuff like that i was impressed. Then came the only downside I hooked up my Mitsubishi 60in dlp and my Xb...

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by J. Young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Young
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Denon DHT589BA 5.1-Channel Home Theater Speaker System review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter