I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP Reviews

HEOSAMPHS2SRE3  |  HEOS AMP SERIES TWO
Add Alert For Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 - $500 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not user friendly
 
can not figure out how to get FM radio to play...can not figure out how to turn on my Zone 2 speakers...have to work this from the app on my phone...that's not good...don't like it at all...seems like i have to turn it all the way up to get good volume

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by unhappyhere can be read at Best Buy
 
unhappyhere
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
73% (19 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Find something else if you want both A/V.
 
Purchased this unit with hopes of connecting my Apple TV 4 via Bluetooth. In fact, the biggest factor in my decision-making process was to find an amp that had integrated BT so that I save myself the hassle of an HDMI-optical connection. Well, after getting everything connected I started up a basic movie via iTunes and found that there was about a 2-second delay between the actor's mouths and the dialogue coming out of the speakers. Tried everything to solve the issue but all I was left with a d...

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by macman can be read at Best Buy
 
macman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
26% (5 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon HEOS Amp
 
Not what I expected

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Crutchfield customer can be read at Crutchfield
 
Crutchfield customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2018
User Location: Cidra, PR
Review From: User Review
 
3% (1 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product but....
 
Excellent product! Great design. We'll made. Connects with our IOS devices to access streaming media and control the units ooerations. One major negative is Apple''s streaming services and music content do not work on the unit. Not compatible. We use Apple TV to manage and deliver Apple content seperate from the HEOS.

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Crutchfield customer can be read at Crutchfield
 
Crutchfield customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location: Moline, IL
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not totally great
 
I bought this while in the process of building a new house. Audio company installed it. They sold me on two things that are not accurate. I was advised I could play music from my phone or mac and that is not the case. I was able to play my Itunes from my iPad mini but it freezes up and I have no chance playing any of my google play music. One other thing, I was told I could patch my audio from my tv to my speakers. The issue with that is it is about a 2 second delay. I have no desire f...

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Nedster1 can be read at Denon
 
Nedster1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2017
User Location: Apopka, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome package!
 
Easy to put together, great quality instruction. This 2” lift is much better and bigger in person, if your contemplating going bigger no need to!

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Nicholas P. can be read at OneCall
 
Nicholas P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good addition but doesn't fit into my needs
 
I can't complain about the function or sound. Easy to setup. Not compatible with Play Fi to do speaker groups on Spotify. (that's my fault as I have anthem and paradigm products) If it had Play Fi I could setup my outside speakers in a group. Not sure what I'm going to do with this thing as it doesn't fit into what I initially bought it for.

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Gary can be read at Crutchfield
 
Gary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2017
User Location: Maryville, TN
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality option from Denon
 
Easy to install. Small and compact. I am using it to drive 4 outdoor speakers in my pool area and patio. Was easy to get up and running.

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Michael can be read at Crutchfield
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2017
User Location: Clearwater, KS
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Great app run amp. I am using it with a Heos reciever and the integration is flawless.

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Ben can be read at Crutchfield
 
Ben
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2017
User Location: FT Lauderdale
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a great addition to any HEOS system
 
I have my entire house connected to HEOS from my bedroom, basement, bar, living room sound bar, outside patio and garage. I am very picky on my speakers so I use Def Tech in-ceiling for the bar. I was using the AV receiver for this area but I switched to the AMP and what ease of use and simplicity. I love this product, so so so easy to set up a monkey could do it. Flawless integration and app is incredible. The sub output is a nice feature as well! HEOS rocks, don't hesitate.

Denon HEOS AMP SERIES TWO HEOS AMP review by Eddie311 can be read at Denon
 
Eddie311
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: Olathe, KS, United States
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  236 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter