I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon HEOS 1 + 5

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 Reviews

HEOS1+5BK  |  HEOS 1 + 5
Add Alert For Denon HEOS 1 + 5
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon HEOS 1 + 5 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon HEOS 1 + 5 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 - $598 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great service and follow up.
 


Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Bill N. can be read at OneCall
 
Bill N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal, no reason not to save money
 
Double-checked and these are indeed the newer, 2016 versions of the HEOS speakers. No reason not to get the bundle if you know you want both of the speakers in your home. You won't see me complaining about saving $100. I really like the new HEOS speakers - they sound neutral and the midrange is shockingly good for speakers this size/price.That being said, before you get the bundle I suggest starting with a single speaker (Such as the HEOS 1) to make sure you like it.

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Aetoss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aetoss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product! Easy to setup and use (my wife ...
 
Great product! Easy to setup and use (my wife finds it really easy). Good sound really over delivered vs my expectations.

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
It looks great I love it!

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Anthony C. can be read at OneCall
 
Anthony C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love my cowhide
 
I love my cowhide

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Torhild K. can be read at OneCall
 
Torhild K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My Palomino and white cowhide
 
I am SO pleased with our cowhide! I too couldn’t believe how soft it was and the colors were perfect! It did arrive quickly considering I’m in CA and it shipped from Florida. I can’t wait to order more! Thank you.

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Leeanna C. can be read at OneCall
 
Leeanna C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I absolutely LOVE my new
 
I absolutely LOVE my new cowhide rug! It was the finishing touch to a remodeled bedroom and was perfect! The quality is awesome and I will be a repeat customer! Thank you!

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Kelly M. can be read at OneCall
 
Kelly M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tricolor Cowhide
 
Could not be happier with cowhide. Worked hard to decorate new house but it was just missing something. The Xxl tricolor hide finished it perfectly. Thanks

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by Mark R. can be read at OneCall
 
Mark R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love love love
 
Love love love

Denon HEOS 1 + 5 review by LAVERNE B. can be read at OneCall
 
LAVERNE B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter