I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon DBT-1713UD

Denon DBT-1713UD Reviews

DBT1713UDBKE3  |  DBT-1713UD
Add Alert For Denon DBT-1713UD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon DBT-1713UD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon DBT-1713UD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$499 - $500 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Blu Ray player
 
This Denon DBT-1717 Blue Ray replaced a 13 year old Sony DVD player, and wow, what a difference. Super simple set up. Excellent quality. Fantastic picture & sound on a 40" Sony LED TV with a Denon AVR-X2000 receiver. At first I balked at paying a lot for a Blu Ray player, but after seeing the strikingly cheap plastic at the local big box store, I realized you get what you pay for!

Denon DBT-1713UD review by MMG can be read at Crutchfield
 
MMG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2014
User Location: New England
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
amazing picture
 
After buying a the avr x2000 denon i convinced my wife to let me buy this blue ray player as well. Our panasonic blue ray that came with our 65" led already broke less than 1 year. It was the third cheap player that didn't survive. I never knew that this would really make our picture even better! Our panasonic led 65" is amazing watching blue rays.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by Tony can be read at Crutchfield
 
Tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: Schaumburg, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DENON DBT-1713UD BLU-RAY PLAYER
 
NICE BLU-RAY PLAYER REALLY FAST TO TURN ON LOAD A DISC AND START WATCHING A MOVIE. IT WILL ALSO PLAY 3-D MOVIES . GLAD I PURCHASE THIS BLU-RAY PLAYER TO GO ALONE WITH MY DENON 1912. ONCE AGAIN THANKS CRUTCHFIELD FOR THE GREAT GEAR YOU HAVE TO OFFER!!!

Denon DBT-1713UD review by JAMES H. can be read at Crutchfield
 
JAMES H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2013
User Location: Kannapolis,NC
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon DBT-1713UD
 
I am very happy wtih the Blu-Ray Player. However, it is going to cost me more money because now I want to get a better tv to fully appreciate the quality of the picture and the sound.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by JimC can be read at Crutchfield
 
JimC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2014
User Location: New Bedford, MA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Bang for your Buck!
 
This unit has done every thing I needed it to do, and exactly what it advertises. No need to spend the extra money for higher priced units.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by Steven Y can be read at Crutchfield
 
Steven Y
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon DBT-1713UD
 
THE best player i have bought to date! Great quality build, silent, and awesome picture quality. You get what you pay for and this is worth every penny.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by JohnD can be read at Crutchfield
 
JohnD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2014
User Location: NYC, NY
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!
 
This is a great unit. The 3D is superb. It's a Denon what else would you expect. Of course it came from Crutchfield and they take care of you. Double bonus. :)

Denon DBT-1713UD review by David can be read at Crutchfield
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2013
User Location: Alachua, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased
 
Excellent build quality, super user friendly. Used with a Classe amp & DT speakers, this has breathed new life into CD listening. Add to that the ability to play nearly any other type of media and stream Netflix makes this a killer unit. Only snag is sometimes needs a couple attempts to connect to internet, still - I'd buy it again in a second.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by MBe can be read at Crutchfield
 
MBe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location: CNY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon DVD
 
Plays Blue Ray DVD very well

Denon DBT-1713UD review by Lee can be read at Crutchfield
 
Lee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2015
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
Awesome piece of equipment. I have never been disappointed with anything Denon makes.

Denon DBT-1713UD review by Ross can be read at Crutchfield
 
Ross
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2014
User Location: Arlington, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  92 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter