I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon AVR-X3600H

Denon AVR-X3600H Reviews

AVRX3600H  |  AVR-X3600H
Add Alert For Denon AVR-X3600H
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon AVR-X3600H to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon AVR-X3600H to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1099 - $1100 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Denon quality
 
Upgraded from a previous Denon receiver that was 15 yrs old! Needed a 4k receiver and decided to stay with Denon. This receiver has delivered! This is a great all around receiver. Setup was easy for the entertainment room with speaker configuration and the power has what I need for movies, gaming and music. It is reasonably priced and the Magnolia rep was great with helping me decide which receiver I needed.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by AquaDog can be read at Best Buy
 
AquaDog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price for a great receiver!
 
The price can't be beat for the features you get. I'm running 5.4.2 Atmos and it works great. The Audessey set up microphone makes set up a breeze and the receive recognizes all my hdmi inputs. My favorite part eArc. My Oled tv puts out dolby atmos through eArc and the receiver automatically switches to TV eArc when it senses me issuing the smart tv apps. My last receiver was a Denon and I think I'll be a fan for life.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by TechLover can be read at Best Buy
 
TechLover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Sound!
 
Easy to set up with on-screen guidance. Crystal clear power to my Klipsch speakers that envelop! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Denon AVR-X3600H review by JJones can be read at Best Buy
 
JJones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound
 
Upgraded TV so had to upgrade receiver. Had a Denon so went with what we know plus got a very good deal.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by Rojue can be read at Best Buy
 
Rojue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome so far
 
This is a very good product. I haven't had it very long so I can't say anything about it's longevity. I'm most impress with the ease of setting up and the room correct. The on screen menu graphics make it foolproof. I have this for a home theater 5.2.4 set up and it work flawlessly. I was shopping for a receiver and this went on sale ,and I honestly think it's the best bang for your buck.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by Myprinter can be read at Best Buy
 
Myprinter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent home theater receiver!
 
Installed in minutes and works perfectly. Sound is on par with the Marantz it replaced but with more channels and all of the latest standards. Sounds equally good on both music and multi-channel movies. The remote is useful for setup but not for main use - it's way to light, looks the same upside down and not backlit. If you're buying this receiver then you most likely already have a Harmony or other home theater remote control system.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by Chillviper can be read at Best Buy
 
Chillviper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Musical
 
Up to this point I've been using lower end Pioneer AV receivers. While they performed well for the price, the Denon is a wow factor for me. Firstly the Audyssey EQ32 auto calibration fixed many issues I had with my other receivers. I had purchased a brand new sub woofer to eliminate 'boomyness' in my system. However, it was room issues that the Denon was able to overcome. A really great receiver so far, many features and wonderful performance!

Denon AVR-X3600H review by TomG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, great seller
 
While I am very pleased with the Denon AVR-X 3600h, I am equally or even more impressed with the seller. Safe & Sound HQ was the initial seller on Amazon before Prime got its inventory. I ordered the unit on August 15th & was scheduled to receive it in about 9 days. To my surprise, within a couple days of ordering, I was notified that delivery would be in 2 days! Because this was at initial availability, the unit sold for $1099. Now, less than a month later, it’s $899. I contacted Safe & Sound H...

Denon AVR-X3600H review by slack machine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
slack machine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Denon AVR-X3600H (2019 model)
 
Simple set up from a reliable brand. Sounds great

Denon AVR-X3600H review by Crutchfield customer can be read at Crutchfield
 
Crutchfield customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2019
User Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Review From: User Review
 
I'm liking it so far!
 
Still getting used to the complete system and coordinating with all other components.

Denon AVR-X3600H review by traclen can be read at Best Buy
 
traclen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter