I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon AVR-X1600H

Denon AVR-X1600H Reviews

AVRX1600H  |  AVR-X1600H
Add Alert For Denon AVR-X1600H
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon AVR-X1600H to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon AVR-X1600H to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$448 - $599 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Product was as advertised
 
Set up assistant worked great. Easy to connect to the internet wirelessly. Our previous Denon AVR-S900W has worked great for 5+ years, but did not have connections for a separate amplifier like this Denon AVR-X1600H does. Dislike the fact that Denon has dropped the power output per channel from 185w to 80w from the S900W to the X1600H. Also dislike that you have to download an owners manual from the internet if you want the full information on the product, but I think most manufacturers are goin...

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Montrose Tim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Montrose Tim
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dorm room Gem!
 
Got this for my son's dorm room. Turned out to be a great purchase! He is enjoying listening to his tv, bluray movies, and music. He better hit those books as well!! Thanks Denon and Electronics Expo!

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Mike Alexander can be read at Electronics Expo
 
Mike Alexander
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great AVR
 
This AVR was a little difficult to setup at first but once it was completed it sounds really good paired with the B&W 606 speakers..

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Brett can be read at Best Buy
 
Brett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I was looking for.
 
This receiver coupled with the HEOS app, is AWESOME!!!

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Geeves can be read at Best Buy
 
Geeves
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Reciever no complaints
 
Went to this denon from a 2019 onkyo receiver (model 696). Did not like the sound/room calibration of the onkyo. Denon's audyssey room calibration is much better then Onkyo's accueq system. Only negative is the menu and user interface does look outdated but other than that this reciever works great.

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Jame can be read at Best Buy
 
Jame
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great receiver
 
I love it!!!! It’s like being in a movie theatre. Sounds is amazing

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Vonny can be read at Best Buy
 
Vonny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great receiver
 
Works perfectly for all of our speakers. We can watch tv in the living room and listen to music on the deck.

Denon AVR-X1600H review by meagain can be read at Best Buy
 
meagain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome receiver for quality sound
 
This recent purchase has brought my vinyl collection to life. Every eq setting brings out another instrument hidden which over layered sounds of masterfully crafted tunes. I’m so happy with this purchase.

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Victavian85 can be read at Best Buy
 
Victavian85
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good receiver
 
So everything sounds and functions great I just wish they made it a little more user friendly like a smart phone. It’s getting there but it has a ways to go still.

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Madisonguy can be read at Best Buy
 
Madisonguy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Receiver!
 
Sounds great, works perfectly. Extremely easy to set up!

Denon AVR-X1600H review by Abomb417 can be read at Best Buy
 
Abomb417
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  92 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter