I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player Reviews

DBT1713UD  |  DBT1713UDBKE3
Add Alert For Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$699 - $769 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DENON DBT-1713UD BLU-RAY PLAYER
 
NICE BLU-RAY PLAYER REALLY FAST TO TURN ON LOAD A DISC AND START WATCHING A MOVIE. IT WILL ALSO PLAY 3-D MOVIES . GLAD I PURCHASE THIS BLU-RAY PLAYER TO GO ALONE WITH MY DENON 1912. ONCE AGAIN THANKS CRUTCHFIELD FOR THE GREAT GEAR YOU HAVE TO OFFER!!!

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by JAMES H. can be read at Crutchfield
 
JAMES H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2013
User Location: Kannapolis,NC
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon DBT-1713UD
 
I am very happy wtih the Blu-Ray Player. However, it is going to cost me more money because now I want to get a better tv to fully appreciate the quality of the picture and the sound.

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by JimC can be read at Crutchfield
 
JimC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2014
User Location: New Bedford, MA
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Junk
 
Wated a month for this player and it died after the fourth disc.The optical pickup went out in it when watching the fourth bluray in it.Up until that happend it had great picture quality,but not really any better than my 2011 Panasonic Bluray player that has worked perfectly and cost $120 instead of $499.

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by AnalogMan64 can be read at Best Buy
 
AnalogMan64
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2013
User Location: Rome NY
Review From: User Review
 
34% (11 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
This is a high end 3-D blu-ray / universal media player. The picture and sound quality are superior, and it makes my surround sound light up like a concert hall. The unit is larger than most due to the unique construction and mounting of the drive in a stabilization system. It is rock solid and performs flawlessly. It is "Smart" with pre-installed apps, however this feature requires connection via Ethernet to your router..

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by 247Bees can be read at Best Buy
 
247Bees
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2013
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Blu Ray player
 
This Denon DBT-1717 Blue Ray replaced a 13 year old Sony DVD player, and wow, what a difference. Super simple set up. Excellent quality. Fantastic picture & sound on a 40" Sony LED TV with a Denon AVR-X2000 receiver. At first I balked at paying a lot for a Blu Ray player, but after seeing the strikingly cheap plastic at the local big box store, I realized you get what you pay for!

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by MMG can be read at Crutchfield
 
MMG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2014
User Location: New England
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Bang for your Buck!
 
This unit has done every thing I needed it to do, and exactly what it advertises. No need to spend the extra money for higher priced units.

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by Steven Y can be read at Crutchfield
 
Steven Y
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: Wilmington, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Blu-ray player.
 
I bought this Denon Blu-ray player to replace my Pioneer Elite BDP-23 that finally died on me. ( I needed a 3D player to go with my VT30 anyways). I really like the player. The video quality is on par with the Pioneer Elites and for all since and purposes the same UI as the Marantz, but 100 bucks cheaper. I also like that it plays SACD's over HDMI!!!! I have had this player for a year now and I own 300 blu-rays and have played way more than that through it. If I had to buy again I would in a hea...

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by Chrissy98 can be read at Best Buy
 
Chrissy98
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: Fort Smith, Ar
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
amazing picture
 
After buying a the avr x2000 denon i convinced my wife to let me buy this blue ray player as well. Our panasonic blue ray that came with our 65" led already broke less than 1 year. It was the third cheap player that didn't survive. I never knew that this would really make our picture even better! Our panasonic led 65" is amazing watching blue rays.

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by Tony can be read at Crutchfield
 
Tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location: Schaumburg, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very pleased
 
Excellent build quality, super user friendly. Used with a Classe amp & DT speakers, this has breathed new life into CD listening. Add to that the ability to play nearly any other type of media and stream Netflix makes this a killer unit. Only snag is sometimes needs a couple attempts to connect to internet, still - I'd buy it again in a second.

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by MBe can be read at Crutchfield
 
MBe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location: CNY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great!
 
This is a great unit. The 3D is superb. It's a Denon what else would you expect. Of course it came from Crutchfield and they take care of you. Double bonus. :)

Denon DBT1713UDBKE3 Smart 3D Blu-ray Player review by David can be read at Crutchfield
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2013
User Location: Alachua, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  70 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter