I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector Reviews

1610HD  |  DLP
Add Alert For Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $880 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy setup
 
We replaced our projector that had been struck by lightning. This one went up seamlessly and is working great. Easy to operate. Great qaulity

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by happyhappyjoy can be read at Adorama
 
happyhappyjoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2013
User Location: campbellsville
Review From: User Review
 
NICE SMALL FORMAT PROJECTOR
 
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE!

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by CHRIS WORLDSTAGE can be read at Adorama
 
CHRIS WORLDSTAGE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2013
User Location: TUSTIN,CA
Review From: User Review
 
Affordable Projectors
 
Purchased the projectors for a conference. The projectors worked great and fit the organizations needs and budget. Only complaint is the delivery of the projectors. Sam's vendor never sent information regarding the shipping of the items. Only until customer service got involved did I get confirmation of the shippment. The projectors arrived the day of the conference.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by VSPC can be read at Walmart
 
VSPC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2013
User Location: Newport News
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This item was purchased to be used for church use in the sanctuary and youth room. We project movies with it, etc. Very satisfied!

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by AHickers can be read at Walmart
 
AHickers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
Great All Rounder
 
We've got over 12 of these in use now. Great image quality and excellent value. Only issue we've had is, very rarely, they will "lock up" where you can't turn them on with the remote. About 3 times in the last year accross all 12 units. Pulling the power plug for a few seconds will reset them OK. Could be an issue if it was mounted way up high - - have to pop out a fuse or circuit breaker to reset.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by WITT can be read at Walmart
 
WITT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location: New Plymouth, NZ
Review From: User Review
 
1610HD Projector
 
Excellent projector for the price. Currently have 6 of these in use (3 mounted, 3 mobile) and all of them have had no trouble at all.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by Starkey can be read at Walmart
 
Starkey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2011
User Location: QLD
Review From: User Review
 
DELL 1610HD Projector
 
Pretty good projector but zoom range (throw) is very limited and because of this, cannot be mounted just anywhere like other projects. Avoid.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by Damo can be read at Walmart
 
Damo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2011
User Location: Perth
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Projector
 
Bought one 1610 a couple months ago and use it extensively for presentations. These are great projectors for the price. Plan on ordering a second one today.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by SINCE58 can be read at Walmart
 
SINCE58
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location: Edmonton
Review From: User Review
 
1610HD Projector
 
So far so good. I love the lumens on this projector. The HD compatibility works well both on my laptop and my ps3.

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by ChicagoNative can be read at Walmart
 
ChicagoNative
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2012
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
awesome projector!!
 
I had another dell projector, which I loved, had it for many years and instead of buying a new bulb, I decided to upgrade instead!! Love the new projector, the clarity is so much better, and am able to make the image larger without any blur. I am an avid video game player and the gaming experience is so much better on such a larger screen (I project it onto the wall).(hide full review)

Dell DLP WXGA 1280 x 800 3500 ANSI Lumens Projector review by kimbo211 can be read at Walmart
 
kimbo211
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter