I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB)

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) Reviews

QF9-00292  |  Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB)
Add Alert For Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2120 - $2899 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Lightning fast. Worth every penny.
 
I am a tax accountant, constantly running complex applications plus excel. Dell XPS far exceeded my expectations!

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Julie can be read at Best Buy
 
Julie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fastest computer I've ever had
 
It is everything I had wanted.I have tried several different computers and this one tops them all

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Dick can be read at Best Buy
 
Dick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2017
User Location: Dick
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fastest computer I've ever had
 
It is everything I had wanted.I have tried several different computers and this one tops them all

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Dick can be read at Best Buy
 
Dick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lightning fast. Worth every penny.
 
I am a tax accountant, constantly running complex applications plus excel. Dell XPS far exceeded my expectations!

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Julie can be read at Best Buy
 
Julie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fastest computer I've ever had
 
It is everything I had wanted.I have tried several different computers and this one tops them all

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Dick can be read at Best Buy
 
Dick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightning fast. Worth every penny.
 
I am a tax accountant, constantly running complex applications plus excel. Dell XPS far exceeded my expectations!

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Julie can be read at Best Buy
 
Julie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent Performance, dynamic screen resolution and touch experience. Light weight, and long battery backup.

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Niladri Mahapatra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Niladri Mahapatra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I do not recommend this product at all
 
I bought the laptop about a 1 1/2 years ago. The charger died two days after the warranty. So I called them and they refused to do anything for me. I bought a genuine dell charger from ebay [non-refurbished]. I'm an engineer so I know what to look for with counterfeits. This was a genuine dell charger....6 months later, also dead. I called Dell. They took all of my information including phone numbers and email addresses before refusing to help me. So effectively they gather all your information ...

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Elham Klausbruckner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elham Klausbruckner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
YouTuber
 
I use this laptop for my YouTube channel and it keeps up with all my editing needs I use adobe elements and it works VERY well.

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by wolf pack woodcraft can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wolf pack woodcraft
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY FROM DELL
 
I bought one in Feb 2016. It worked fine for 12 months and 3 days and then would not power on.I contacted Dell and they said it was covered under the warranty as there was a grace period of 14 days. They rang back 30 minutes later and told me that it was not covered under the warranty but I could send it for repair for £89. I did.They called me 5 days later and told me the DC input has failed and the main board had to be replaced and I had to pay £1100 for the repair. I told them where to put th...

Dell XPS 15 (i7/32GB/1TB) review by Tony Matthews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony Matthews
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter