I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold Reviews

8GB  |  Rose Gold  |  XPS9370-5033GLD-PUS  |  XPS 13 9370
Add Alert For Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$992 - $1399 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Small and sleek
 
This laptop is small and sleek which I like. It runs fast and looks modern. No complaints.

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Samantha Moses can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samantha Moses
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wrong model
 
Don't order it if you're looking for nontouch-screen model

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Warren Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Warren Lee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Refurbished? Box looked badly taped
 
I'm not sure if the laptop sent to me was refurbished. If so , there was no indication of this on description.Also, a touch screen -wasnt mentioned-was sent which I have no issues with and like it better. It is going to reduce battery life but fine with me

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Elpersian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elpersian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lightweight and great for every day use
 
Don't let the negative reviews on here fool you (most are 'I ordered the wrong one' or 'i wanted 256GB hard drive but ordered 128GB'). This is a great laptop. It is lightweight and powerful enough for every day use. Its not a gaming machine...but will do just about anything else you need it to do.

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Eric D. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric D. Brown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth it!
 
This is a flat out awesome laptop. The screen is top notch with no change in color or visibility at any reasonable angle. It’s fast as you’d expect with the I5 and SSD. I’ve used this as a primary PC for streaming live broadcasts and it runs flawlessly without breaking a sweat using OBS. It played well with a Thunderbolt Blackmagic Ultrastudio mini via the Apple Thunderbolt 2-3 adapter. The only slight problem has been that if you get a USB3 port expander with power pass through, the power suppl...

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Brian R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great little laptop so far. Better than expected so far
 
Great laptop

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Sherry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sherry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
noisy and freezes many times (tried 2 laptops)
 
I got the laptop twice, the first one I received I used it for a while and noticed later that's has 4 gb ram, I returned it and got refunded, which is ok.but I've noticed that both laptops (my current one and the returned one) makes loud noise (I guess coil whining?).also both freezes for few seconds most of the time.I'm very disappointed by this expensive product, waste of time.

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Abdullah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Abdullah
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A lightweight but mighty performance
 
Light weight. Long battery life. Good speed. Very good screen resolution. Happy with CPU speed and functionality of this laptop

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by HS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
worst laptop ever..dont waste your money!! not worth it
 
I wish I had an option to give 0 stars. So, I bought this laptop a year back and faced an issue within 1 week of buying it. Apparently, none of the chargers( even the one I got with the laptop) were working with the laptop and I was told that I had to send the laptop back because of some motherboard issues. Since, I am a college student, I can't live a day without my laptop (since it contains certain programs downloaded for classes that university libraries don't have). Anyways I got it replaced...

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I LOVE IT
 
I was very hesitant on buying this computer, and I am so happy with my purchase.I read the reviews for months and months. I watched videos on YouTube about this computer.The graphics, the quality, and the sound on this computer is amazing. It’s so sleek, small, and light. I would most definitely suggest it to someone.

Dell XPS 13 9370 (FHD, NT) Rose Gold review by Selena can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Selena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter