I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB Reviews

B019TTJ5QM  |  Dell Inspiron i352
Add Alert For Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$449 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
this model includes internal optical drive
 
I must not have read things close enough. I was surprised when the laptop arrived and it included an internal CD/DVD optical drive. Happy! I returned the external CD/DVD optical drive that I had also bought.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by MikErn can be read at Best Buy
 
MikErn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Computer for school work
 
Startup is efficient. Speed and processor are adequate.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by JackieK can be read at Best Buy
 
JackieK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Deal for a Notebook
 
Don't listen to the bad reviews\nThese people have no clue how to work with a computer\nIt's a great computer - Don't be fooled - No need to purchase a $500 model\n\nGo to Dell.com and look for the latest firmware updates for this model and download and install them, do this every couple months. This puts the latest computer internal software on it.\n\nTurn the Windows automatic updates off\nGo to the Windows update button and run it and download the updates\nDo this every couple weeks for the l...

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by WMShopper can be read at Walmart
 
WMShopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (73 of 83) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great PC.
 
I had no problems with this model and use it mostly for word processing and web browsing. I recommend it.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by jbuja can be read at Walmart
 
jbuja
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (43 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little disappointed
 
Not sure if it is my lack of expertise or what but the laptop runs as slow as my 5 yo laptop. Takes forever to get programs to install, struggled to to get my existing HP printer to install correctly. Overall I would probably consult someone else for an opinion on the specs on the unit before I do it again.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by FishStix can be read at Walmart
 
FishStix
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (21 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dell never disappoints
 
I have put off buying a new laptop because I wasn't sure I'd like Windows 10. But, I had to buy a new laptop for work purposes as the company I work for uses that mainly. I am beyond excited with my new Dell laptop. Not only was it well within my budget, Windows 10 is MUCH easier than any of the Windows 8 versions. It's light, easy to use, and perfect for my needs. Dell definitely hit a home run here. And Walmart made it all possible. Easy to purchase online, delivered quickly, in perfect c...

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by BonJoviGirl4Life can be read at Walmart
 
BonJoviGirl4Life
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (120 of 144) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not good
 
it was way to slow

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by jackie can be read at Walmart
 
jackie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not good at all
 
The laptop started to work slowly after only a few days. Internet browsing is a pain even with just one tab open. The laptop often freezes. The good thing - battery life is great.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by cathy can be read at Best Buy
 
cathy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Laptop
 
I am certain this item would have an average overall rating of of least 4.5 if it were not for the people who tried to compare it to a $1000.00 machine. Granted, it is not a whiz with games but for everyday uses such as work, school or just checking the email and surfing, it is great. I also read some reviews where it is obvious the person has a less than ideal WiFi setup. This can not be blamed on the computer.\nI got it for a friend who uses it for work. Her daughter also uses it for schoo...

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by SFLA can be read at Walmart
 
SFLA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (324 of 390) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very slow, incorrect info on Walmart website
 
Walmart webpage says the processor speed is 2.16 GHz, but the system info on the computer says the processor speed is 1.6 GHZ. Therefore it is a lot slower than I expected, and would not have bought it knowing the speed.

Dell Inspiron i352 Dell Inspiron i3552-4042BLK 15.6 Inch Laptop Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 500GB review by InLiberalKS can be read at Walmart
 
InLiberalKS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (41 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  5751 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter