I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB Reviews

436134  |  Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB
Add Alert For Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $380 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
screen issue
 
Just purchased new. Touch screen has a delay to react.

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Joe77 can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Joe77
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice little laptop
 
I needed an inexpensive, lightweight, and small laptop to carry with me for basic web browsing and connecting remotely to work and this laptop has been perfect for that.\n\nOne thing I liked most about this laptop is the fact is has 4GB of memory. Most laptops in the same price range as this Dell Inspiron only have 2GB of memory. Believe me, you do NOT want to buy any Windows 10 computer with only 2GB of memory. Period! You will thank me later. \n\nSome reviews talk about the laptop being ...

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Tom68 can be read at Walmart
 
Tom68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (78 of 83) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little laptop
 
I needed an inexpensive, lightweight, and small laptop to carry with me for basic web browsing and connecting remotely to work and this laptop has been perfect for that. One thing I liked most about this laptop is the fact is has 4GB of memory. Most laptops in the same price range as this Dell Inspiron only have 2GB of memory. Believe me, you do NOT want to buy any Windows 10 computer with only 2GB of memory. Period! You will thank me later. Some reviews talk about the laptop being slow a...

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by TomO can be read at Best Buy
 
TomO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (190 of 205) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very smooth machine!
 
I was due for a new PC and had planned on just getting another lap top like I always have and came across this 2-1 and I love it. It is every bit a lap top and then some. I love the touch screen feature especially for when I'm just lying in bed browsing or watching video. The quality of the PC itself and the high definition screen make this an unbeatable value.

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Bobby75 can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Bobby75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Honest appraisal
 
I have mixed feelings about this computer. The 32G drive is too small to do any updates to operating system. I had to buy a 32G micro SD card in order to update. How hard would it be to put a reasonably sized hard drive in this item. Other than that it works very well and seems fast enough to do what I need to be able to do. I would recommend this unit if it was supplied with the 32G micro SD card.

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by StonyCreekMike can be read at Walmart
 
StonyCreekMike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
32 GB Fails
 
The market seems to be flooded with these 11.6" laptops of failed design. The failed design will show it's ugly face when the user attempts to update Windows 10. The (now well known) issue with these laptops and all other similar laptops that are being sold with a 32GB eMMC internal (non-upgradable) drive is that when they are sold with Windows 10, the operating system takes up most of the space on the drive. Right out of the box (brand new), mine failed to perform a major Windows 10 update/upgr...

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Hatterasman can be read at Best Buy
 
Hatterasman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great computer
 
Love it Fits everywhere Easy on the go A must get

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Xtian can be read at Best Buy
 
Xtian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (19 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Computer, but Hard Drive is Too Small
 
This is a great little computer, but unfortunately with the size of windows 10, 32 GB just won't be a usable amount of space, unless you just want to web surf. I couldn't even install a virus protector and Itunes without running out of space. Yes, I know many things can be stored externally, but software like MS Office, Itunes, Windows, any virus protector - all have to be stored on the internal hard drive, which just doesn't work with a 32 GB drive. This is a great price- $50 less than anywhere...

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by 6kings can be read at Walmart
 
6kings
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (167 of 195) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow and broke
 
I bought this for my middle school daughter to do her school work on. I purchased it on July 30th received it on August 1 by August 8 the screen looked to be busted on the inside with black lines going through it(had not been dropped or stepped on) After 30 minutes on the phone with Dell I decided to just return it to the store! Purchased another brand!

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Mommaof3 can be read at Walmart
 
Mommaof3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (37 of 44) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Laptop
 
My husband got his from Dell and I got a Chromebook, big mistake I gave my Chromebook to my son and got my Dell from Best Buy. Can not tell you how much I love this laptop!

Dell Inspiron 11 3000 4GB Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series Laptop 11.6" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by LadybugSue can be read at Best Buy
 
LadybugSue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (31 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4962 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter