I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061)

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) Reviews

884116294061
Add Alert For Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1400 - $2423 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent screen, but some tweaking required to get it silent
 
Last week I received my brand new laptop a week earlier than expected. Such a lovely surprise! I unboxed it and immediately started using it. The first thing you'll notice is the screen. Wow, such bright colors and 4k is an absolute dream. I'm beginning to use touch more and more as well. The second thing that'll hit your senses is the noise. Oh my god, the fans just won't shut up. Browsing around with just a couple of tabs open? Noise. Dropbox syncing? Noise. That wouldn't do, no sir. So I took...

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by Rob Been can be read at Walmart
 
Rob Been
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
XPS 15 9570
 
Pros: Build quality, nice trackpad and keyboard Cons: Fans are always on while plugged in to the power supply, blacklight bleeding

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by peped can be read at Walmart
 
peped
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Repeating Issue on Dell XPS 15
 
From dell XPS 9550, 9560, and 9570 always have same issues (Repeating Case) such as : 1. Throttle CPU (Overheating Issue), 2. Screen Bleeding, 3. WIFI issue. All of these encounter to my Dell XPS 9570, I'm really sad it's so expensive laptop but the quality isn't there. totally not worth it at all, please improve on department of Quality Check

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by WAHYUDI can be read at Walmart
 
WAHYUDI
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very disappointing \
 
the wifi if VERY poor, many issues with display drivers, getting very hot and loud during video editing. overall disappointing. would not buy again.

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by Schorse can be read at Walmart
 
Schorse
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Dell XPS 15 9570
 
I love this machine! So fast and beautiful, 5 stars and highly recommend for anyone looking for a new PC. I came from a MacBook Pro and I'm very happy with the change.

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by JCD can be read at Walmart
 
JCD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (70 of 90) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Lap top so far
 
I bought this lap top on November 8th of May. I received it on the 18th of May. I bought the XPS 15 FHD MATT i7-8750H 16GB 521GB Solidstate Drive. After opening it up and setting it up. Cortana voice was not working. I went into the Dell website and updated all the drivers. Since then i have had no problems. No heating problems no wifi connecion problems. Oveall this is a great machine so far. Oh and it is super fast.

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by JimBklynNY can be read at Walmart
 
JimBklynNY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (42 of 54) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It isn't performing up to standard
 
Context: The laptop market has a few competitors at the high end right now. The way I see it, the main competitors are the Razer Blade, Dell XPS 15, and Gigabyte Aero 15x. After careful consideration of the price, specs, and my use case (light gaming, lots of programming and productivity, and some graphic design) I chose the Dell for a few reasons. First, the screen is great. No complaints here. Bright, and the pixel density is really nice. Second, the GTX1050TI is good combination of price and...

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by Nav can be read at Walmart
 
Nav
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
crashed twice now -had to wipe completely once
 
so far, not good-- three weeks old: blue screen once and serious crash once where I had to completely wipe system. I couldn't retrieve saved data -only one week old-- because of bitlocker key needed --and I never setup bitlocker so I didn't and still do not have key.

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by spark can be read at Walmart
 
spark
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (8 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product.
 
I brought one and have been using it for 1 week. Good design and performance.

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by erick can be read at Walmart
 
erick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (29 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice laptop
 
I've had this for about 3 weeks now. Very fast processing and with the touch screen it can be too responsive. Great laptop all around probably except for the sound quality. A bigger problem for me is when the computer is opened on a table the laptop isn't leveled. The bottom right corner lifts up from the table allowing for it to make tap sounds as a result

Dell XPS 15.6" 4K Ultra HD Touch-Screen Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 16GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 512GB SSD (884116294061) review by Xavier Pokky-Smith can be read at Walmart
 
Xavier Pokky-Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (50 of 80) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1012 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter