I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod Reviews

72261
Add Alert For Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$83 - $155 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great! This one's really portable!
 
This one is the only one I tried that really is "portable." The 71" diagonal is a 50" wide screen. It is big enough for all uses, smaller and larger audiences, but it is NOT too heavy, NOT too cumbersome, and NOT too big to transport or carry. With the handle in the middle of the screen, it balances the weight nicely when carrying it. The matching carry bag is ideal with it. It is very easy to set up and take down with almost no effort. The screen is taught, with no ripples, ...

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by jbst can be read at Staples
 
jbst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (22 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Screens (1)
 
I needed a fixed screen and a portable one. This screen met my expectations - light, durable and easy to get around. Delivery was quicker than promised and the price is incredible. The quality of the images displayed are as good as I could ever want.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Christopher Welts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher Welts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for what it is!
 
I was looking to originally rent a screen for a conference I was going to. It would have ended up costing me $50 to rent for more than two days. I got this screen for just a little bit more. It was well worth it! It works great, light weight and easy to fold and transport. Only quips is that it's flimsy and really needs to be taken care of. I can't imagine throwing this screen around or beating it up and having it last that long. But if you take care of your stuff, then it should last you a long...

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Nino Skilj can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nino Skilj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just the right size for a room size presentation
 
The brightness of the screen enhances the view of the images being displayed. We've watched Power Point presentations, DVD's, etc. The screen is very easy to set up.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by S. Pughsley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Pughsley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Convenient
 
This is a great product and perfect size for the home or small classroom.The only minor problem is attaching the screen to the keystone adjustment mount. If you are not somewhat strong and tall this could be very difficult.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Helper13 can be read at Walmart
 
Helper13
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2011
User Location: Silver City, NM
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
I received this screen in record time and in perfect condition. The screen is sturdy and easy to work with. It folds up easily and I would recommend this screen for every day use. I bought this for a projector my 13 year old received for Christmas. It works great for his needs.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Linda Openchowski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda Openchowski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for gaming and movies in a small space
 
I use this with an Optoma HD66 powered by a Playstation 3 for mostly games, but also blu-ray and Netflix movies.It extends upward to either 1:1 ratio or 4:3 ratio. Unfortunately, there is no 16:9 setting, and I was concerned about this but I don't even notice. There's a space at the bottom, as all my content is 16:9 ratio.I live in a very small house and was worried that this cheap screen (which I remember is the exact same brand and size as one my Dad had for slides, in the 80's) would not fu...

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by John Browning can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Browning
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I was looking for
 
My daughter wanted a projector screen for the cheap projector she got for Christmas last year and this was perfect. Not too expensive, doesn't take up much space when folded, and seems to be of at least reasonably good quality.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Cygnus can be read at Walmart
 
Cygnus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product as expected
 
Everything worked just fine. There is a little stickiness in the tension rod release.

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by MontanaAl can be read at Walmart
 
MontanaAl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2010
User Location: Montana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Alajeu
 
The screen works just fine. It was just what I wanted at a reasonable price

Da-Lite 72261 Versatol projection screen with tripod review by Alan Lajeunesse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan Lajeunesse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  67 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter