I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand Reviews

42068
Add Alert For Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$142 - $300 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice Table, Difficult Legs
 
This is a nice table, but the legs are a bit difficult to manage height. It's not enough to discourage me from using them, but could be improved.

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by Just a User can be read at B&H Photo
 
Just a User
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2010
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to Set Up, Use and Store
 
We use this for church on Sunday mornings. Since we meet in a school, we have to load and unload every week, and space is an issue. This stand breaks down to about 2" x 12" x 24" (the legs). It's great for travel and setup and it's big enough to support large projectors. When they are extended, you have to work with the legs a bit so that they don't wobble (this is normal). All in all, a great product! We'd buy another one if we needed another projector stand.

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by journey can be read at B&H Photo
 
journey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2009
User Location: Franklin, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Projector Stand
 
I especially liked the adjustable and detachable legs. Unit stores in closet very flat. My projector is heavy and this supports it fine. You must be careful not to trip on legs as they angle out from shelf. This is a quality product.

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by John L. can be read at Staples
 
John L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
Simple, portable meets my needs perfectly.

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by KenL1941 can be read at Walmart
 
KenL1941
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2012
User Location: Windsor CO
Review From: User Review
 
I would by from ths company again
 
Well made and easy to use

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by World Traveler can be read at B&H Photo
 
World Traveler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Solid stand for projector
 
Sturdy and stiff this stand holds up well. Legs collapse and snap into the shelf and it is easily portable with the built in handle. Great for large room meetings and portable screens.

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by Seizuriffic can be read at B&H Photo
 
Seizuriffic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location: Boise, ID
Review From: User Review
 
Helpful
 
This portable projector stand is perfect for our projector that we just bought. The stand is easy to carry around, sturdy and small enough to stow away. A great buy!

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by AIFI can be read at B&H Photo
 
AIFI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great, but check your height!
 
Very durable and sturdy, but the heighth was an issue for us. Unfortunately this has a minimum height of 32", which does not work well for a short throw lens projector with certain screen sizes. I searched and Da-Lite doesn't make any models that are 24-41". I did find a testrite that is this height. I love Da-Lite products, but they dropped the ball for people that need a lower heighth stand to start.If you need a 32" - 56" height stand, this is a great one for you. Otherwise I would recom...

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by Rental Business can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rental Business
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2012
User Location: Bay Area, California
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing stand table!
 
Awesome stand! used it for my photobooth to hold my monitor and computer! very stable! Highly recommended!

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by Adrixe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Adrixe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location: Halifax, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Projecter Stand
 
a very good product made well i own 14 tables

Da-Lite 42068 Project-O-Stand Model 203 - stand review by Yossi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yossi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2011
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  82 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter