I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod Reviews

40141
Add Alert For Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$219 - $515 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very satisfied
 
Our organization, the Holland Audubon Club, has monthly nature programs. We have over 100 people in attendance, many who sit to the sides or way in back. Our new Da-lite Screen is a vast improvement over our old smaller one. Everyone had a good view. The pictures were bigger, brighter, and clearer on our new screen. It was well worth the investment.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Bob the birder can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bob the birder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2008
User Location: Holland, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big, beautiful, white and sharp screen
 
Screen used by camera club to display projected digital photographs for judging. Color is neutral and very sharp. Works best in a very dark room. Screen is heavy. Strong upper body strength needed to setup.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location: Grosse Pointe, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well constructed. Cumbersome to operate.
 
Not very portable for a portable design.Ecxellent screen and materials.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Old fashioned photographer can be read at Adorama
 
Old fashioned photographer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2007
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
Does what screens do!
 
Very sturdy, feels like it's made well. Does the job. Handle to carry it seems off center and not the most comfortable screen to carry by it's handle.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Billy Rhino can be read at B&H Photo
 
Billy Rhino
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: Northern NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Sturdy and easy to setup
 
Used in our worship services but not a permanent setup. Easy to setup and very sturdy - solidly made. Only drawback is that because of the square tubing, you cannot rotate the screen to adjust where the feet sit like the previous screen we used. Overall this is a great screen!

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by John can be read at B&H Photo
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Good size and good price
 
Perfect for smaller spaces where a fast fold screen will not fit.Light weight and easy fast setupMetal seems a little thinner than some of my older screens

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Chuck can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2011
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding.
 
This Screen is without a doubt one of the best and smartest investments I have made to further my career in years. I use it primarily for mobile entertainment purposes. The material, ease of use and compact capabilities make it more than worth the trip to NY to get it. The screen has helped me take my business to the next level.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Sin.Cere can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sin.Cere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location: Bridgeport, CT.
Review From: User Review
 
Simple & Solid
 
A good, simple, economical, and relatively solid screen. We use it for both small and mid-sized audiences (30-150 people). We own several of these screens. The plastic end caps are subject to damage if handled roughly, so buy the heavier-duty carpeted version if you use yours heavily or handle it roughly. The companion skirt makes for a more professional look.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by Eric The Red can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eric The Red
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2010
User Location: Sacramento, CA
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
I was amazed when i put the tripod together, easy to install, thpugh it is heavy its worth it

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2010
User Location: mcallen, tx
Review From: User Review
 
Built Tough!
 
The Picture King Tripod Projection Screen was used at an event to display a logo image to the attendees. The great part about it was that is was easy to build and adjust. The only downfall is that it is a little heavy.

Da-Lite 40141 Picture King projection screen with tripod review by HNO Productions, Inc. can be read at B&H Photo
 
HNO Productions, Inc.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2009
User Location: Miami, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter