I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White Reviews

40180
Add Alert For Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $148 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Needed a screen this was just what I wanted.
 
This was an easy purchase. Found Wall Mart had it on a ship to store pickup. It was there three days before it was scheduled for delivery. I got an E-Mail telling me it was ready for pickup. The screen was easy to hang from a suspended ceiling.

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Dukey69 can be read at Walmart
 
Dukey69
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2014
User Location: Mansfield Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Decent screen for the price
 
The screen is easy to set up and use and seems to be made of a durable fabric. I do notice that it isn't perfectly straight when fully extended and needs a bit of manipulation to get the image to focus evenly across the entire screen. When projecting a smaller image it is fine. Only when I try to fill the screen to the edges do I notice the waviness. I have tried several different things to reduce the wave but to no avail. I am now leaving it fully extended in hopes that it will straighten out o...

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by happy shopper can be read at B&H Photo
 
happy shopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location: Worcester, MA
Review From: User Review
 
WOW WOW WOW WOW
 
GOT SCREEN IN TWO DAYS AND ITS TOP QUALITY. THANK YOU THANK YOU

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2010
User Location: Duquoin Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
Classy Screen
 
Received the screen on time and in excellent packaging. The screen has a solid feel and classy look in the cream color. Mounting took about 10 minutes and includes wall and ceiling. We are using the ceiling hooks and due to the solidness of it, is very stable. I was impressed with the brightness of the screen with the projected image at 1080i and at 720p as well as the viewing angle was quite good. As with all screens I have used it can be a bit tricky to get it retract when only partially ...

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Alchemy819 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alchemy819
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good screen
 
A good little screen. Very reasonably priced but I gave it 4 stars because it proved to small and had to return it. Returning has proved easy enough. Bought it through ReStockIt and so far so good, am just waiting for them to receive it and credit my account. I went ahead and bought the 60x60 screen. I haven't seen a high end screen in action so I don't know how this normal matte white screen would compare to a higher end screen and the likes of blue ray/high def tech.

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Sam D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not 50 inches...
 
The screen is not 50 inches wide. There are black borders (1 3/16 inch) on each side of the matte white screen so the screen you're buying is actually only 47.625 inches wide.Other than that the screen is great. It comes with a ball and string to attach to the projector handle for easy reach/pulling. The backside of the screen is also completely black and there's a plastic smell to the projector screen when you first take it out of the box. Also keep in mind that this projector does ...

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by User1213 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
User1213
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect size for a small room
 
I got this screen for my birthday and I must say it is a great size for a small room (about 12 ft x 10 ft). The screen is a nice matte white and my projector looks very nice on the screen.

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Chad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I got what I paid for.
 
This projector has a bright white screen, perfect for watching film/TV. The screen has been up since the day I received it in the mail. Only issue I had is the screen won't easily roll all the way back up. I've been keeping the screen pulled all the way down, so that I don't have to deal with this issue. Overall it was a good investment.

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Yves V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yves V.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for my small room
 
Really easy to set up and the locking mechanism is a breeze. Projected image looks great on the screen. No complaints thus far

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Shonari can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shonari
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My family interest
 
Affordable, unique, and can better serve the family with the same intensity compared to a regular movie screen without any hassles.

Da-Lite 40180 Model B Screen - 50 x 50" - 71" Diagonal - Square Format - Matte White review by Lafyett Androkov can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lafyett Androkov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter