I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in Reviews

78670
Add Alert For Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $351 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Product And Cheap Shipping!
 
This is a good quality product with cheap shipping. I recommend.

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by Jeanne can be read at Rakuten
 
Jeanne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2007
User Location: High Point, NC
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value for a large screen
 
Great price for such a large screen. Dalite makes great products, and this one is no exception. The Walmart prices are great for this huge 106" screen, as this will be used in our first home theater front projection system.

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by cary28 can be read at Walmart
 
cary28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2010
User Location: Silicon Valley, California
Review From: User Review
 
Good But Very Heavy
 
good product but very heavy you need to be a handy man to install

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by tzvi can be read at B&H Photo
 
tzvi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2014
User Location: ny
Review From: User Review
 
affordable
 
This screen simply put is affordable, durable and portable. I like a big screen when I play video games and this fits the bill.

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by freakmaglc can be read at B&H Photo
 
freakmaglc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2014
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
Great screen - some issues
 
Overall the screen itself is quite good, the image from the projector appears really great. The main issue that I had with this screen is the width between the hooks at either end. I chose to wall mount the screen (using Da-Lite No 11 mounting brackets) and discovered that the distance between the hooks on the screen is essentially 99 inches. This is 3 inches wider than normal wall studs which are typically 16 inches apart. This made the installation more complex than I had hoped. The other issu...

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2009
User Location: Columbus, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping & no problems
 
Product arrived very quickly and was well packed. Amazon shipping rocks! Good value for the money and no problems so far.

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by D. Toda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Toda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, little hard to retract
 
The screen is good in quality and the picture is nice. A little heavy (maybe all screens of this size are heavy). The problem is that the screen retracting process is a little tricky. But one you learn it, then it is a breeze.

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by Yogesh Thapliyal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yogesh Thapliyal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good Low Cost Screen
 
I got a refurb model for $80, it looks great and works great. Easy to hang, though I had to buy some hooks for my hanging situatuion. But it is very adaptable, and pretty dang big!

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by DigitalAlien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DigitalAlien
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good...for the money
 
This screen is exactly as advertised, and if your primary motivation is a home theater with a very small budget; this will probably suit you. It is very easy to mount (I installed a couple of screw hooks into the ceiling and hung the screen from them in about 10 minutes). The surface is very bright and contrasty. The negatives are: uneven surface (of course, this might be different from screen to screen but mine has some subtle "bulges" across the surface). If your room has much air current at a...

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by ChazMarlboro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChazMarlboro
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value, great performance, highly recommended
 
I also have a model B high contrast matte white screen. This plain matte white seems to provide better color for my Sanyo Z2 projector. Will be converting my other screen to an anomorphic 2:35 screen mounted just behind this new one. Rear one mounted on wall, front one from ceiling directly in front. Best of both worlds with a little focus adjustment!

Da-Lite 78670 Model B Matte White - projection screen - 106 in review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2008
User Location: SouthEast NY state
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter