I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater Reviews

83315
Add Alert For Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $551 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Product
 
Well constructed and designed. Very compact and lightweight, not to mention how easy it is to set up and take down. It's not hard to impress your audience when you can walk in and set up in less than 30 seconds. Not a bad way to set the stage for your presentation.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by dechasse can be read at B&H Photo
 
dechasse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2010
User Location: St George, UT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unique High Quality Projection Screen
 
I was looking for a lighter projection screen due to my injured shoulder. It also had to have high reflectivity and ease of setup.This screen weighs about 14 lb. Projected images show properly bright, and it sets up in about a minute. Open the case after rotating two small stability legs, and lay it on the floor; pull screen straight up to any height, and it stays there (in back is a unique mechanism supporting the screen ). Just push it down to return it to the case! Hard to believe it's tha...

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by Adamo can be read at B&H Photo
 
Adamo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2012
User Location: Southampton, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great portable screen
 
Bought this screen to use as part of a trade show booth. Nice bright adjustable height screen. Great construction and ease of use.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by RH can be read at B&H Photo
 
RH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2010
User Location: Dallas Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
worked great in a pinch
 
Very light - easy to setup - clean design made the mechanics disappear and viewers only noticed the projection. wish the bottom black material had a little more thickness and wasn't shiny.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by GGregg can be read at B&H Photo
 
GGregg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location: Jersey City, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
Very handy for presentations. Fits in trunk.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by Bikash can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bikash
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2008
User Location: Hercules, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up - great picture
 
This so easy to set up. It is stable enough to put it on a table if you would like more height. We don't like our heads in our power point presentation. The screen enhances your projection and it has great angled viewing, as well. I am a little cautious about how thin the material is. We'll just have to make sure we have safety cones around it when it is on the floor.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by lNreview can be read at Walmart
 
lNreview
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2013
User Location: Elk Grove, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Da-Lite Projection screen
 
This is a fantastic screen! It is so light-weight that it is no trouble carrying it with me and it fits in the trunk of my car. it easily glides up to it's full height with one finger! Best of all, because it is not a tripod, it takes up a minimum amount of space so that I can easily set up the screen wherever I go.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by S. Beaudoin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Beaudoin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
The screen is really light and thin, making it easy to transport. It is extremely easy to handle. After having turned the two hidden feet and opened the carry-box, all you need to do is to lift one handle to get your screen at the height you want. This 10 sec set-up hasn't let me down and it impresses my clients every time!

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by D. Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Wright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Portable and Lightweight
 
This screen is perfect for anyone who needs a lightweight, portable screen that is durable and easy to transport. It sets up in literally seconds, and I can take my portable projector in one hand, the screen in the other, and my laptop bag over my shoulder so I can make it in and out in one trip for training presentations. My only regret is that I don't have a bigger one, but the 60" has been great for my uses.

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by Jeffrey A. Vanderhoff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey A. Vanderhoff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DaLite Review
 
I bought the 60-inch Da-Lite screen to use for training. We currently have the 72-inch screen but I needed something smaller. This screen is great. Using it only a few time pays for itself since many hotels or meeting rooms charge as much as $150-200 to use their AV equipment. I can also use this smaller screen in any size room and students can still see my presentation. It's easy to use and all inclusive with its own stand!

Da-Lite 83315 Deluxe Insta-Theater review by Debbie Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debbie Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter