I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod Reviews

85424
Add Alert For Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$106 - $370 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Portable Screen!!!
 
First of all, this is the 2nd portable screen that I have purchased. The first was more expensive, smaller and did not come close to matching the quality of the da-lite!!! This screen is HUGE!! It is one piece so make sure your car can handle the length of the product before you pick it up. I am amazed at the quality and size of this screen! Movies have nexer looked sooo good!

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by jmartin34 can be read at Walmart
 
jmartin34
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location: Georgia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Returning this product for the second time
 
Purchased this screen and returned it. Got the replacement shipment today and will be returning it for the same issues. When retracting this screen it will roll down under tension but then stops part way requiring the user to quickly lift back up until it releases the catch mechanism. This process has to be repeated numerous times to get the screen fully retracted. I've used many screens in the past and each one would retract in one shot. Also, as others have mentioned, the legs are flimsy and d...

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Saw the Daylight and won't buy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Saw the Daylight and won't buy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product at at Great Price
 
Nice screen. Opens and closes smoothly. Bright white screen with an even surface. Sturdy and well designed. Good price. [...]

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by GrouchyF can be read at Wayfair
 
GrouchyF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2010
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tripod Projection Screen
 
We use this almost on a daily bases, it's great quality and the matte finish is awesome.Very pleased with it...

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Diane can be read at B&H Photo
 
Diane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location: Walton, New York
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent screen at an amazing price
 
This is an excellent value. The only reason why I am not giving it 5 stars is because the latch mechanism had a hole with barbs, making it difficult to slide up and down until I cleaned it up. We use it as a family and for group presetations. It works great. At one point I used it at night in a campground. Then folded it up because it was getting windy. The next day when I unrolled it, found lots of mosquitoes and other dead bugs rolled up and smashed on the screen. My fault. A soft wet rag did ...

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Kepa can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kepa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2012
User Location: Kaysville, UT
Review From: User Review
 
very clear image
 
Da-lite products are very good. My friend recomanded this. This is not expensive. Very good quality. And made in USA. I love US products.

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Phil can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
My first screen
 
The price is right and this screen is massive! As those were my two biggest criteria this gets 5 stars. I have only used it once, but since I put on monthly events it will get more use soon. The screen is very big, but actually handles well once out of the box. At 5'8" it can be difficult for me to secure the top, but that's a good thing! (kinda). It was quite easy to set up and maneuver into place to work with my projector. All in all I highly recommend it.

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Gadget-Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gadget-Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for small to medium meeting room
 
This screen allows me to hold meetings in any location. It is easily set up and stores neatly in the optional padded case for ease of transport.

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Pkg can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pkg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2013
User Location: Cleveland, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy this product again
 
Would buy this product againWould buy this product againWould buy this product againWould buy this product again

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Joe can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2013
User Location: Kansas city, MO
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again and again
 
I bought this screen for the church, excellent product, easy to use, easy to purchase, rapid delivery. It was a good shopping experience; I have been a teacher by profession for 35 yrs and will use BH again.

Da-Lite 85424 84" x 84" Versatol Matte White Projection Screen with Tripod review by Rev. Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rev. Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2013
User Location: Grand Prairie Texas
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter