I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 Reviews

94129
Add Alert For Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$229 - $456 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bright and Clear
 
The Theater-Lite Portable Front Projection Screen is sturdy, but not heavy. The display area reflects nicely.The screen film seems a little bit flimsy. When extracted fully, the outside edges warp. With the screen warped the projected display is slightly warped. If the screen is lowered to about half way down the warping straightens out.I don't know that I would buy this screen again.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by Mr. T can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. T
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Northern Utah
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top quality and easy to use
 
A very nicely designed piece of kit. Easy to set up, yet folds down into an easy to carry size. My only criticism would be that the black part of the screen below the white area isn't perforated to allow a centre speaker to be placed behind it. But apart from that, it is well made and does the job very well.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2008
User Location: Seattle WA
Review From: User Review
 
The perfect screen for presentations!
 
Light weight, quick and easy setup; the perfect screen for presentations! The clear 45 degree viewing angle is also a plus! I already had two of these screens and when I needed to add another it was an easy choice. Pick this screen for a quality product.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Use screen for my business
 
I bring this screen to meetings with me. I must carry the screen from parking garages - through lobbies - in the elevator - to the conference room. The previous screen I used for presentations was VERY heavy. This screen is extremely light, easy to carry and easy to assemble. I highly recommended this screen.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by A. Hallman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Hallman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Screen
 
The screen looked very nice and did what we needed it to do. However this screen really lacks in height. We had to use ours on top of tables in a room size of 20 x 20. Make sure to get some sort of desk or table to lift it up.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by Rick Stenftenagel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick Stenftenagel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
After One Year, Still Going Strong
 
I purchased this screen early last year for use in our "family room". It is a multipurpose room, so for movie nights, we needed something that could easily be put up, then taken down and stored out of sight. For our purposes, it works great. I wish I had room for a larger screen, but with the roof angle and other items in the room, it is about as big as we can go.So far we have not run into any sags or waves in the screen at the edges, but it does move a bit during movies if we have ...

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by D. Derway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Derway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BEST PULL UP PORTABLE SCREEN OUT THERE!!!!
 
Just got mine delivered today. I recently also received my projector and so far I was projecting on a white wall and was amazed by the image my Optoma GT720 NEW WXGA GameTime Projector (Projectors) produces on a plain wall (not even smooth). It was until I projected it on this screen when I realized what a difference it makes!!!I initially considered Epson DUET <...

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by Xchan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xchan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Screen!! Lightweight & Portable
 
We had a comparable screen with tripod legs, the height would not work at all for our presentations/seminars and were constantly setting the screen on top of a table. I purchased this 80" Theater Lite and love it! Don't mind the other review on here - when you fully extend the screen up it reaches almost 8' high. We are able to see just fine from 40ft back at our seminars. Best part about it - it is extremely lightweight and easy to transport - just be mindful of how long it is while carryin...

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by Fishin33 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fishin33
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great screen for the price!
 
This screen was ordered and delivered within three days. I was very pleased with the quick delivery. The box and product were shipped well and were in excellent condition. The plastic bag and Styrofoam surrounding the screen in the box had delivered the screen in pristine condition. When bringing in this gargantuan box inside I immediately noticed the weight of the box; It was light!!! My roommate just bought himself a portable projector screen that sat atop a tripod and felt like it weighe...

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review by W. Murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Murray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Top quality and easy to use
 
A very nicely designed piece of kit. Easy to set up, yet folds down into an easy to carry size. My only criticism would be that the black part of the screen below the white area isn't perforated to allow a centre speaker to be placed behind it. But apart from that, it is well made and does the job very well.

Da-Lite 94129 80IN THEATER-LITE SCREEN PORTABLE LIFT-UP SCREEN 16X9 review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter