I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver Reviews

AVR-X1100W
Add Alert For D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$279 - $550 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great receiver!
 
Bought this receiver to replace a Denon i had bought 4 yrs ago. I replaced it because one HDMI input stopped working and i really needed it due to the lack of HDMI inputs. Noticed this receiver was lighter than my previous receiver. I also noticed this receiver was easier to use and had less buttons. The buttons are commonly used buttons to get what you want. There's a USB port in the front which is nice to know i can just connect my iPhone and listen to music. There's no book manual, only a CD,...

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by MrWonderful can be read at Best Buy
 
MrWonderful
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, I love it
 
Just upgraded from a 5 year old Onkyo. Super impressed by the on screen set up. I can't believe how easy it was to do all the speaker corrections, network, and configure all my components. Then, I turned it on - *wow*. Perfection. The sound is wonderful. I honestly have no real complaints. I'm in love.

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by Jon can be read at Crutchfield
 
Jon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2014
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lots of features, none work well
 
Giving it one star so people that want to see it's issues can be aware of them.

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by Eric can be read at Best Buy
 
Eric
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Receiver, cool app
 
I am extremely happy with this receiver. I bought it to replace a 5-6 yr old Harman Kardon and the difference is surprising. The setup for this device is so easy - it walks you through placement and connection of each individual speaker, sends tones out to determine their location, etc. The sound is fantastic, much better sound than the HK and the video output is much more crisp than with my HK. One of the things I like the most is the iPhone app that lets me control the receiver from my phon...

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by KevWizz can be read at Crutchfield
 
KevWizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2014
User Location: Ellington, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Denon AVR-X1100W IN-Command
 
I have been an Onkyo owner for many years and just recently decided to try the Denon for the first time. This unit is everything it claims to be and much more, it is very simple to set up and has all the great features that I was hoping it would have. The unit delivers sound much better that my Onkyo ever did and I am extremely happy I made the switch. Love it awesome receiver.

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by Loren Heisler can be read at Crutchfield
 
Loren Heisler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent unit for the price
 
Overall, this an excellent device for a small Home Theater / Media Center setup.

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by RMF002 can be read at Best Buy
 
RMF002
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: Chicago
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Coolest thing ever
 
Looked into this new receiver after buying a Bose system. Did some research and found this receiver that does everything I wanted that the yamaha reciever/Bose didn't. Great buy and recommend it. Many features and helpful!

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by Anonymous can be read at Crutchfield
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice unit if all the functions worked.
 
I bought this Denon receiver to replace a Denon that I already had. A nice receiver in its own right but, not all the amenities.Like HDMI jacks,usb port,wi-fi and what I was really looking forward to, was Bluetooth.Well, I've had this unit for about a month and after constant trying, I've only been able to synch up with Bluetooth once. That's especially impressive when you have friends over.Needless to say Denon. Disappointed!

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by Harleydude can be read at Best Buy
 
Harleydude
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor product
 
Denon takes the tv signal from cable and degrades the quality of the TV picture. Sound quality is only OK. Not the full rich sound I was expecting. Now, I have so-so sound and degraded picture quality.

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by charlesr can be read at Best Buy
 
charlesr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Receiver with many features
 
After owning various Home Theater setups where everything comes in a box I decided to spend a little extra money and buy speakers separately from a receiver. I knew that I was planning on spending a bunch of money on a large 4K tv and I wanted great audio to complete the home theater experience. After deciding on Energy Take Classic 5.1 Speakers, I began looking at receivers and was planning on going with a Sony receiver. However, after doing some research and talking to some of the Magnolia emp...

D+M Group AVR-X1100W IN-Command 7.2 Channel A/V Receiver review by syuan can be read at Best Buy
 
syuan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  272 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter