I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch Reviews

DGS-1100-16
Add Alert For D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $283 (63 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
DGS-1100 EasySmar
 
I got this switch to replace my 8 port Netgear and I am glad I did. The Netgear was fine, but I needed more ports and it ran a little hot for my taste. This gives me all the functionality I need and had with the previous switch, so I am please with the unit (Vlans was a must have).Wish Dlink also provided the documentation on their site. I was trying to avoid using the CD-Rom, but if you don't, you can't configure the switch via the web without knowing 10.90.90.90 setting

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Da Geezer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Da Geezer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2011
User Location: Fremont, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great switch for a business office.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Centaurus can be read at Walmart
 
Centaurus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location: Oklahoma City.
Review From: User Review
 
great price.
 
Did its job, silent, great price.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by richman107 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
richman107
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent vlan enabled switch for the price. I have ...
 
Decent vlan enabled switch for the price. I have two of them and they both work well. The 'save configuration' button is a little tricky to find, so if you're not careful the switch will 'reset' if you power cycle it. Just be sure to click save and test it before installing !

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Simon J Newton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Simon J Newton
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely disappointed with Amazon
 
After extensive research, this 16-port switch looked like the best solution for my networking problems. So, I bought it.The switch showed up two days later and I noticed that the seal on the original packaging was broken. The contents inside looked untouched, so I assumed it was an anomaly. I set up the switch downstream of my router and then spent three of the most frustrating hours of my life trying to get it to work.I'm not a network engineer, but I know enough about IP addresses, subnet mask...

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Peter Krogh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Krogh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Simple router with Gigabit capabilities

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Carlos Owusu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos Owusu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Purchased new, and received Used
 
This product was delivered to me with factory packaging that had previously been opened. Upon installation of the switch, the switch would not pass traffic. Upon closer inspection, it appeared to have a previous configuration loaded. A firmware upgrade and factory reset corrected the problem. Time wasted troubleshooting a "new" product at a client site, should be unnecessary. Beware if you are expecting a "New" product, that you receive a NEW product.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Considering its low price this is a remarkably useful gigabit switch. It has a decent feature set and a simple interface. I would like it even more if it allowed me to label ports but, to be honest, once you have set it up you will rarely need to visit the interface. Totally silent and cool and perfect for a small network.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by John Willetts can be read at CDW
 
John Willetts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great little switches, quiet, easy to mount, reliable, and very little heat generated from it. We like this unit so much, we upgraded to the 24 Port model when we needed to expand.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by Cigar-Boy can be read at CDW
 
Cigar-Boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Works quite well. Has been running nonstop for about a month with no glitches of any kind.

D-Link DGS-1100-16 EasySmart 16-port Gigabit Switch review by D. Fisher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Fisher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  194 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter