I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router Reviews

DSL-520B
Add Alert For D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$36 - $98 (97 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Less than what I paid for
 
The product is just fine and works well. My issue is with Walmart and its website. The website claims that this is a modem and a router in one. It is NOT. If I purchase any more product from its website, I will be very weary about Walmart's description of products from now on. After receive the product and discovering it was only a modem, I did not have time to wait another week to order something different, since my son need it for his online college classes. The lesson is simple, when dealing ...

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by ReverendBird can be read at Walmart
 
ReverendBird
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location: Southeast Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
260% (26 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great replacement for aging modem
 
I bought this to replace my speedsteeam 4200 which was getting to be about 4 years old and losing the DSL connection about every 10 minutes. This thing was super simple to get going. Just pop in the disc and follow directions. At first it did not want to sync to the DSL connection, so I let it sit there a few minutes, and it finally connected. The set up wizard on the disc did the rest. I've had it a few weeks now and have yet to loose connection. Thanks D-Link for saving my DSL connection....;-...

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by Ray1978 can be read at Walmart
 
Ray1978
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
112% (36 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Connects computer to internet but will not accept router for LAN. It may do it but have notbeen able to configure it as yet. D-Link support as well as Cisco (2 different routers) extremelylacking.

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by Pop72903 can be read at Walmart
 
Pop72903
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: Fort Smith, AR
Review From: User Review
 
150% (12 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome
 
My expectations of this product have fully come to pass after receiving my D-Link in the mail. First, Walmart did an excellent job of shipping the product on time and safely. Second, the product was well described on the web-site and upon receiving and inspecting I found the D-Link to be exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to set-up and worked well with my Belkin router. Thank you everyone.

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by WonderouslySurprised can be read at Walmart
 
WonderouslySurprised
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2014
User Location: Albuquerque, NM
Review From: User Review
 
157% (11 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works great
 
i love it .. I needed to hard wire my home and this is just the thing .. great !

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by applehead3 can be read at Walmart
 
applehead3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location: washington pa
Review From: User Review
 
111% (10 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to setup
 
The CD that helps step you through the setup process was very easy. The company I am receiving DSL from told me I should us there modem(of course theres a fee) because Im not going to get a modem to work besides theres. Well, they were wrong.

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by NewHomeOwner can be read at Walmart
 
NewHomeOwner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
connection woes
 
Replaced old Motorola modem and 'regular' phone cord with new Dlink modem and new cat 5 cord.

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by Gran can be read at Walmart
 
Gran
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Trouble Free
 
We have used this for about 3 months with no issues. We previously used a netgear one and had issues right out of the box (high pitched noise) and they had horrible customer service. This one was easy to set up and we didnt have any issues with their customer service line. Much better pricing too!

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by ModemBuyer can be read at Walmart
 
ModemBuyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The D-Link
 
I'll just say this, it works fine. I would buy this again. Easy to set up.

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by YEPIT can be read at Walmart
 
YEPIT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product at reasonable cost
 
Rapid, easy installation with super video instructions !

D-Link DSL-520B ADSL2+ Modem Router review by Captain can be read at Staples
 
Captain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  128 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter