I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W Reviews

DGS-1008P
Add Alert For D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $144 (94 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as advertised
 
This is just a switch so what can I say. It worked right out of the box with no problems. It powers a POE camera which is why I purchased it.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Panamaniac can be read at Walmart
 
Panamaniac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good as long as it's working
 
I bought this back in september 2012, was working fine until a few weeks ago.It was plugged into an APC inline battery backup, and suddenly the POE went down. Never the POE has been used at max.The switch is still functional as a simple switch but POE is dead. Something burnt inside and had no time to investigate further.It's a pretty short life for a switch.I replaced it with another brand, a bit more expensive but some POE switches from that brand are online for over 5 years now.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Cedric M can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cedric M
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: Canada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
was shipped European version
 
Had european 240VAC plugs on power cords, so bought new cords as I needed to use them

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Larry can be read at Walmart
 
Larry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great! I would recommend.
 
I have internet cameras in my driveway and shop and needed a reliable POE switch for them. This is my second one and would buy again when I need another. Just wish I could find a 24 port to replace my main switch that is as reliable and reasonably priced.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by George the OIC Guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
George the OIC Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2012
User Location: Roswell, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Great price for PoE capability!!!
 
Excellent product. Purchased to add PoE Access Points to the building.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Computer@repairman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Computer@repairman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2011
User Location: Fox Valley, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Great Switch!
 
I purchased this switch to provide data and power connections for my IP cameras (POE). The switch is nice and compact and performs great giving me 4 powered connections and 4 standard Ethernet, with all connections providing 1gb speed. I highly recommend if you need a fast POE unmanaged switch.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2014
User Location: Clermont, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable switch for a great price.
 
It is unmannage so we use them with out large network just fine. We power VioP phones with it okay.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by Aaron Cermak can be read at B&H Photo
 
Aaron Cermak
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Works like it should
 
I needed this to power my security cameras, and it does just that! Thanks B&H!

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by mehoff88 can be read at B&H Photo
 
mehoff88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location: Hastings, NE
Review From: User Review
 
Rock solid
 
We've bought quite a few of these units recently as we've moved to a VOIP phone system and didn't have enough data ports in our offices to cope. These switches are silent, they stay cool and are cheap. Plus the POE ports work seamlessly with our new VOIP handsets. There isn't any noticeable decrease in data speed when you plug a device into the switch vs. directly into the wall.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by BDC can be read at B&H Photo
 
BDC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2015
User Location: Washington DC
Review From: User Review
 
As easy as it should be
 
Plug and play. No problems with POE. Small footprint for an 8 port unit. Ventilation on the sides is nice and cool.

D-Link DGS-1008P 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W review by DL can be read at B&H Photo
 
DL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2015
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  116 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter