I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch Reviews

go-sw-5g
Add Alert For D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $58 (73 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Very easy to install, just plug it in and it'll have the program ready. No discs needed, though you will need your own cables. I use various things like my Blu ray, computer, ps3 and an Xbox, yes I have quite a few things. Connected just fine, no lags. It doesn't make a loud noise, it's very light but looks strong so if you do it by accident it won't break. Great for the price they're selling it for. Shipping was fast, cane inside a box full of bubble wrap to protect it. My order experience was ...

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by ruth martinez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ruth martinez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
We own a small business and needed more designated lines ...
 
We own a small business and needed more designated lines for each of our computers o that our internet would work much faster. I tried to do it myself and it was just beyond me, I couldn't figure it out on my one. We ended up having a tech guy come in and install it. He was able to get everything set up and I do notice a significant change in the speed of our computers and internet. I received this product at a slight discount for my unbiased review all opinions are my own.

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Got your back can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Got your back
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very small, convenient to use, and can be concealed easily in corners since the size is not bulky at all! It gets the job done, although ofcourse this will depend on how fast your connection is. Transferring datas through this has no hassles at all in my experience. We have also tried this through desktop and laptop together, it works good and performs well! It will really just depend on the conenction speed you have.I received this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest and un...

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Great quality and easy to install. The instructions are pretty clear and they do have tech support. I think this is every bit as good as ones three times the price. I got this at a reduced cost, in exchange for a fair and honest review.

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Mandy and Allie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mandy and Allie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works fine. Does everything the product is supposed to do. Would buy again. Switched perfectly.I recevied this for a discount to try and give an unbiased review.

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by katrina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
katrina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly
 
It is a simple device that needs no setup. Plug it in and it works. It runs much cooler and faster than the one it replaces. It is small!

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Dallas Pete can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dallas Pete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Just works!
 
I bought this unit to replace a 100base switch as I wanted the entire network on gigabit. It just simply works. No hassles, no worries. Couldn't be more pleased. I will be buying a couple more in the near future to place in other areas of my network. The price point is fantastic!

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by KHBATV, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
KHBATV,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly
 
This is a simple device that works as advertised.

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Donald can be read at B&H Photo
 
Donald
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2014
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT AS USUAL !!! B&H IS OUR IT STORE !
 
B&H Consistently delivers above and beyond !!!

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by PCBITGUY can be read at B&H Photo
 
PCBITGUY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2014
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Unreliable for thruput, VPN, or streaming
 
Bought this last year to just add a hardly used device to my network. Now I'm trying to use it to switch with my office and it can't keep up with my VPN connection and I get drops of icmp too. Soon as I bypass the switch (tried cable swapping a bunch) it goes away. Wish I could return it. I contacted dlink support and no response after 5 days. Don't buy this if you plan to have any reliable connection.

D-Link GO-SW-5G 5 Port Gigabit DlinkGo switch review by Brian P can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian P
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  834 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter