I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  24 Ethernet Ports  |  DES-1024D
Add Alert For D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 - $139 (126 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent for constant light use
 
This switch connects 18 workstations and one server in a small medical practice to the network. Not a single problem. Excellent for what it is.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by MDinMD can be read at Tigerdirect
 
MDinMD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Basic Switch
 
This is a good basic switch. It doesn't have any fancy features that more expensive switches have, but if all you need is something basic it works great. I would not suggest this switch if you are going to have a heavy load on all the ports. For fairly light loads, such as an average web browsing user, it is fine.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by John can be read at Tigerdirect
 
John
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lasted just shy of 7 years
 
Very happy with this unit. I picked one up Sept. 2004 for my home network. It just went dead and will not power up. Buying another today to replace it.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Jeffro can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jeffro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product, Great Price!
 
I have purchased several of these for various jobs and sites. They work right out of the box, come with rack mounts and produce very little noise. I have also never had a problem with any of them. Great for any location, great value.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Matt can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
Pure D Awesome. Worked perfectly, right out of the box. After 18 months, I haven't had any problems.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by RS can be read at Tigerdirect
 
RS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Switch
 
This is a decent swith if you are looking for a cheap unmanaged 10 100 network switch then I highly recommend that you get this. I have noticed that the price has gone up since I bought it. As a matter of fact I have two of these switches and both of them work great. When I bought this switch I paid 70 dollars with a 20 dollar mail in rebate and both of the times I purchased this switch I paid that price.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Gudz can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Gudz
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This unit was a breeze to install and worked great for about 18 months. Then started having occassional glitches and finally just quite working although all lights appeard to be on as normal. Fortuantely I had a 10 yr old switch to use temporarily but it cost me a few hrs troubleshooting and a new switch. Will not buy DLink again. Purchased a DLink access point at the same time as the switch and it died after about 12 months.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Aresti can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Aresti
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Works Great! Yes an Ethernet Switch replaces an Ethernet hub without having to change anything.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Bob can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Put it in the rack this last week and it is running fine. No problems, the rack was packaged well and easy to install (all required parts were included).

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by DDPearson can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DDPearson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good Solid Value and Performer. We have it in our branch office. Even has some limited Comdial VOIP running over it. Been in for months. No Problems.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by KCMOJO can be read at Tigerdirect
 
KCMOJO
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2005
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  277 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter