I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch Reviews

No Built-in Wifi  |  24 Ethernet Ports  |  DES-1024D
Add Alert For D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$47 - $106 (69 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple, fast, and inexpensive
 
Great switch for mid to low range use. Plugged it in and it's worked flawlessly so far.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Chuck K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chuck K.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
I bought this a few months back, plugged it in at our network at work (which can't use gigabit ethernet, so no loss there) and it has been excellent. No problems, it just works. Rack mounts easily.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Mike K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Failed after a couple months
 
Decent budget switch, but mine started failing after a couple months. Would have to reset on a daily basis.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Decent hub for the money
 
Considering this is an unmanaged switch (i.e. hub), it's pretty difficult to find any flaws with it. Since there is no uplink needed it slips into any 10/100 network flawlessly. Port fittings are snug and RF45's fit into them like a glove. Many devices in this class have loose-fitting ports but this D-Link is well made. It fits into my Cisco controlled network quite well.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for constant light use
 
This switch connects 18 workstations and one server in a small medical practice to the network. Not a single problem. Excellent for what it is.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by MDinMD can be read at Tigerdirect
 
MDinMD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Basic Switch
 
This is a good basic switch. It doesn't have any fancy features that more expensive switches have, but if all you need is something basic it works great. I would not suggest this switch if you are going to have a heavy load on all the ports. For fairly light loads, such as an average web browsing user, it is fine.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by John can be read at Tigerdirect
 
John
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lasted just shy of 7 years
 
Very happy with this unit. I picked one up Sept. 2004 for my home network. It just went dead and will not power up. Buying another today to replace it.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Jeffro can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jeffro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product, Great Price!
 
I have purchased several of these for various jobs and sites. They work right out of the box, come with rack mounts and produce very little noise. I have also never had a problem with any of them. Great for any location, great value.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Matt can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
Pure D Awesome. Worked perfectly, right out of the box. After 18 months, I haven't had any problems.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by RS can be read at Tigerdirect
 
RS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Switch
 
This is a decent swith if you are looking for a cheap unmanaged 10 100 network switch then I highly recommend that you get this. I have noticed that the price has gone up since I bought it. As a matter of fact I have two of these switches and both of them work great. When I bought this switch I paid 70 dollars with a 20 dollar mail in rebate and both of the times I purchased this switch I paid that price.

D-Link DES-1024D 24port 10/100 Fast ENET Switch Unmanaged Fast Ethernet Switch review by Gudz can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Gudz
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  278 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter