I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X)

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) Reviews

DGS-1510-28X
Add Alert For D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$361 - $764 (55 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great switch for home or small business, nicely quiet, low power, easy to configure
 
This is regarding the DGS-1510-28X, with 24 1G and 4 10G ports: Great switch. I don't get the complaints about noise from this switch. Mine was quieter than my main system's video card, in a closed case. From a few feet away, I couldn't even hear it above my main system. It might be noticeable in a completely quiet living room, but no more so than a video game console these days. It was great to configure and update, as well. The web console interface is nice and intuitive. I haven't been able t...

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by DanG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DanG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works as expected.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great entry level ESXi / vSAN 10GB switch
 
I've been using this Switch for over a year now, and it has worked very well. Some of the items I was looking for in my home lab was a minimum of four 10gb network ports, Jumbo Frames, Multi-Casting, multiple vLANs, and QoS, This switch is able to do it all and came in far less than other switches in the same category.My lab is an ESXi farm using vSAN as my back end storage, the 10gb was critical to provide fast enough networking to each host. Currently I have not been able to max out the theore...

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by CoffeeShopGuru can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CoffeeShopGuru
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This thing sounds like mini jet engine!
 
This thing sounds like mini jet engine, if you think using it close proximity think again other then that great product for the price.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by AdamH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AdamH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works well but very picky with cables.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by booda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
booda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I really like this switch for the 10g ports
 
I really like this switch for the 10g ports, however I wish it had four instead of two. It's a bit overpriced.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like new in box perfect condition switch, 10Gb cost effective switch
 
Low power usage, easy to use GUI for configuration, fairly quite comparatively, great price on a like new open box.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Given the condition (like new) and the price I am quite happy about it
 
I haven't started using it serious actually but there was no issue when I was trying to do some configuration of it. Given the condition (like new) and the price I am quite happy about it. The only cons is the fan is a little bit loud, and you probably don't want to put it on your desk. I replaced it with Noctua fan and it has been silent since then.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect. Like new

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by MervinCM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MervinCM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfectly. Now I can finally connect to my freenas box through 10gbe.

D-Link 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 Dedicated Gigabit SFP Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (DGS-1510-28X) review by tengisu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tengisu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter