I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016)

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) Reviews

DGS-110016
Add Alert For D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $283 (62 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Considering its low price this is a remarkably useful gigabit switch. It has a decent feature set and a simple interface. I would like it even more if it allowed me to label ports but, to be honest, once you have set it up you will rarely need to visit the interface. Totally silent and cool and perfect for a small network.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by John Willetts can be read at CDW
 
John Willetts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Great little switches, quiet, easy to mount, reliable, and very little heat generated from it. We like this unit so much, we upgraded to the 24 Port model when we needed to expand.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Cigar-Boy can be read at CDW
 
Cigar-Boy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works well doing a channel-bonded interface to my home NAS.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Marius PvW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marius PvW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Decent switch, nothing fancy just lots of ports and fast.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
GUI was junk

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by klatoo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
klatoo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice switch, but it's not a PoE switch
 
The DGS-1100-08PD is a nice switch, however, it is not a PoE switch. Rather, it's a switch that can be powered by PoE.The rest of the features such as the ability to be managed are useful in a mid-size office setting, and certainly in a branch office where you have a VoIP system that you can use to power a small managed switch, even though a wall-wart is provided.It shouldn't even be on this page, since it's function is significantly different than all the offerings here.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by TomK1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomK1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Works quite well. Has been running nonstop for about a month with no glitches of any kind.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by D. Fisher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Fisher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Purchased new, and received Used
 
This product was delivered to me with factory packaging that had previously been opened. Upon installation of the switch, the switch would not pass traffic. Upon closer inspection, it appeared to have a previous configuration loaded. A firmware upgrade and factory reset corrected the problem. Time wasted troubleshooting a "new" product at a client site, should be unnecessary. Beware if you are expecting a "New" product, that you receive a NEW product.

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Simple router with Gigabit capabilities

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Carlos Owusu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos Owusu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely disappointed with Amazon
 
After extensive research, this 16-port switch looked like the best solution for my networking problems. So, I bought it.The switch showed up two days later and I noticed that the seal on the original packaging was broken. The contents inside looked untouched, so I assumed it was an anomaly. I set up the switch downstream of my router and then spent three of the most frustrating hours of my life trying to get it to work.I'm not a network engineer, but I know enough about IP addresses, subnet mask...

D-Link 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (DGS-110016) review by Peter Krogh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Krogh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  178 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter