I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera Reviews

DCS-6113
Add Alert For D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$347 - $500 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looked good, but I returned it
 
Looked good, but I returned it because it seemed expensive for not having mechanical tilt/zoom.

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by Trying to start a retail busin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Trying to start a retail busin
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2013
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Network Camera
 
Easy to setup on network. The resolution is excellent. I am using 6 of these to secure storage areas and office spaces. I plan on purchasing more of the same camera soon.

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by Jewel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jewel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2012
User Location: The Woodlands, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have to agree with ChristopherO on this. The setup was long and drawn out. Still haven't found a way to get Firefox to play well with the interface. Have to give it a middle of the road rating. On the purely positive side, not one has had an issue after setup. Plays well with the management software I am using as well.

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by Strick9 can be read at CDW
 
Strick9
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
If I could go 3 1/2 I would - the cameras give pretty nice resolution and performance. The interface feels quite old though - like D-Link routers from 10+ years ago, they just have that old look and feel, and the video doesn't want to work well in most browsers. I can only get the video working in IE, after telling it yes, yes, YES install the plugin and allow it to work! No go at all in FF or Chrome though. As opposed to the Axis cameras I have that work great in any browser. It doesn't have ne...

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by ChristopherO can be read at CDW
 
ChristopherO
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
D-Link makes great cameras with easy to use software. We use one of their cameras and put the live feed on our intranet. It's fairly new as it replaced a cisco camera that worked for 7+years. This D-Link has filled in with no issues!

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by Marques2759 can be read at CDW
 
Marques2759
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Limitations
 
First Amazon and PC Nation were great in their support for return of this.I did not like that it did not pan and zoom.I did not like that is was not able to work with MyDlink. For ease of use and no port forwarding I really like MyDlink cameras. So I exchanged this for a Cloud Camera 6100 which I would give five stars

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by IVPC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IVPC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Piece of junk from D-Link.... I thought D-Link makes great products but... oh well.
 
it's a piece of junk. web admin interface is buggy (doesn't work in Chrome properly). The default streaming uses Quicktime plugin which is laggy as hell. Even when using RTSP TCP streaming the video still feels laggy, and half of the time it gives me blank screen. I had to reconnect multiple times to see the feed. It's also too overpriced and does NOT support PTZ (this is tricky... they CLAIM to have "digital" PTZ but that's not really PTZ, it merely means you can zoom into the video and then mo...

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by Aaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Product was as listed works well

D-Link DCS-6113 Full HD Day & Night Dome Network Camera review by MJ Celco Inc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MJ Celco Inc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter