I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink Reviews

DCS-933L
Add Alert For D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $180 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
d-link 933l
 
I bought two of these cameras for my home. When I got home the first thing I noticed is one of the boxes had been already open most likely a return placed back on the shelf. I tried to set up the one that was open and no matter how many times I pushed the reset button on the back of the camera it would not reset. So I placed that camera back into the container for return. I set up the other camera and set took a little while but it worked out. The camera worked fine for one day then in the early...

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by john can be read at Walmart
 
john
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
145% (16 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its going back immediately!
 
Absolutely the worst wireless camera I have ever purchased. Bough for remote viewing of my pets and home while at work. "Easy Wireless Connection" was a joke, spent two hours trying to get it to connect before calling customer service. Tech support treated me like I was an idiot for not knowing how to change settings that I can't explain even now, and after about 2 hours of him guiding me through random internet pages (most of which wouldn't even load) the camera worked wirelessly.I was pleased ...

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by Josh can be read at Best Buy
 
Josh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
91% (21 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay, but. . . .
 
This was our first security camera for the home, but when we discovered that the same company had a camera that would pan and tilt for a similar price, we returned it and got the pan/tilt model. Both models seem to have the same picture quality and work even in the dark.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by PMacLady can be read at Best Buy
 
PMacLady
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location: Lake Geneva, WI
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
d link camera
 
Not wireless on its own has to be plugged in to a router or wireless aces point.They need to tell you that in its discrpon.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by redone1992 can be read at Walmart
 
redone1992
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
600% (12 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product and easy setup.
 
Setup was as easy as 1-2-3. I definitely recommend going into the advanced settings so that you can configure the time stamp correctly. If you're using it for security, you really want that timestamp on and correct. The only con is that this does NOT record continual video. Only 15 seconds at a time.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by SoCalMitch can be read at Walmart
 
SoCalMitch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
122% (11 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wish I hadn't gotten this camera.
 
The set up is easy. The color is good.BUT it is so SLOW! Takes a L O N G time for the camera to show what just happened in the room.Very disappointed.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by cadillacmama can be read at Walmart
 
cadillacmama
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2014
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice but clear your schedule to get it to work
 
If you buy this, save yourself some time. I could not get the mobile app to work so I signed onto the website (box instructions say to do mobile app- Ignore). Use Firefox or Explorer on your computer. It does not work on Chrome or the like. If you do this, you should not have to call customer service. Set-up is easy IF you are on the right browser. Once you have everything working on your computer, you can do the mobile App. For me it is easier to set things up on my laptop.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by Beth can be read at Best Buy
 
Beth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Setup is not Easy As 1-2-3
 
I purchased 2 of these cameras after reading the high reviews across the Internet. Unfortunately, I followed the instructions to the letter and the setup wizard was not able to set up these cameras.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by Beanie27 can be read at Best Buy
 
Beanie27
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2013
User Location: San Leandro, CA
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great surprise!
 
I bought this camera, skeptical because it was inexpensive during black Friday for $59.. Now I am kicking my self for not purchasing two or more. This camera is awesome and so easy to install and to use.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by Josue21 can be read at Best Buy
 
Josue21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2013
User Location: Moore, OK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Camera, it is everything else that is wrong
 
We bought this and sadly returned it the next day. The simple setup works great if you have a real simple setup. Sadly, there are other issues that I can not explain that were the cause of the return.

D-Link DCS-933L Cloud Camera 1150; Day/Night Network Camera with mydlink review by RIMorton can be read at Best Buy
 
RIMorton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location: Bowie
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1181 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter