I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive Reviews

GLC2160
Add Alert For CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1059 - $2187 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast Machine for $950
 
Overall a nice machine. However limited in the ability to overclock CPU because there is no v-core adjustment in the BIOS.. You can only adjust the turbo multiplier which comes set at 39. My machine is running stable at 4.3Ghz The Asetek LC is keeping the CPU temp in the low 70s running WPrime 95 and Aida 64 Extreme torture test. So far no issues.With all the fans (7), and the coolant pump it makes more noise than a run of the mill desktop, but is still acceptably quiet.

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Lugga can be read at Best Buy
 
Lugga
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2013
User Location: Pampa, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
 
best ever
 
after using this grill for several months, I can safely say, it is one of the best grills I have ever had. Good job Broilking.

CyberPower GLC2160 Gamer Aqua Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive review by Leegrills can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Leegrills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: upsate ny
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter