I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive Reviews

SLC4800  |  Fang III SLC4800
Add Alert For CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2128 - $2650 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A great gaming pc
 
First off i have to get a few negative things out of the way.

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by Mrbob7777 can be read at Best Buy
 
Mrbob7777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: San Luis Obispo CA
Review From: User Review
 
95% (47 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A piece of junk
 
I was so excited to order this but on arrival the disappointment was huge. On opening the box one of the retaining screws from the side panel was missing. After setting up (which took forever as instructions are awful) I pressed the power button which immediately disappeared inside the casing. Also there were no communications to my screen which checked out with 3 other computers. I cant comment on the performance as I sent it back immediately but do not buy this item its truly awful as far as c...

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by twilly can be read at B&H Photo
 
twilly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location: houston
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
my 3rd cyberpower pc.computer desktop
 
I really like the value and advanced componets that come from cyberpower and ibuypower compared to what I could get trying to order from dell or hp.I spent between 2200 and 2499.in the last months on gaming computers for myself and my gaming kids.The computers from b&h always are shipped very secured with good insulation and packaging.The computers have been quiet ,powerfull and perform perfect.They arrived always on time and shipped free Just connected the Asus 27" monitor and powered up.

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by ibuybob can be read at B&H Photo
 
ibuybob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2013
User Location: california
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for gaming
 
Recommend to gamers !!!!!!!!!! easy setup !!!!!! fast !!!!!!!! Liquid cooling for long game play Pros: Speed Cons: n/a

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by cdenise can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
cdenise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location: Arlington, TX
Review From: User Review
 
A great gaming pc
 
First off i have to get a few negative things out of the way. Problem # 1. When i turned the PC on for the first time there were white squares appearing on the screen on and off.When i played any game there were many artifacts appearing all over the screen.I soon found what the problem was.CyberPower had taped the temperature monitor wire to an exposed part of the graphics card.The tip of the wire was touching sensitive parts of the card that were never meant to be in contact when it's in use!I ...

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by Mrbob7777 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
Mrbob7777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: San Luis Obispo CA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for gaming
 
Recommend to gamers !!!!!!!!!! easy setup !!!!!! fast !!!!!!!! Liquid cooling for long game play

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by cdenise can be read at Best Buy
 
cdenise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2013
User Location: Arlington, TX
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

CyberPower Fang III SLC4800 Fang III Desktop - 16GB Memory - 2TB Hard Drive + 120GB Solid State Drive review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter