I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System Reviews

CA-3550WB
Add Alert For Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $46 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome set of speakers
 
These speakers are great. I got these speakers two days before they were set to arrive. They have great sound, they are "heavy" so that the speakers won't fall over when the bass is turned up all of the way. They work perfectly, the sound is great, and I had no trouble setting them up. I have no trouble with them tipping over, one must these speakers on a level surface for them not to fall over (the carpet won't do it, or the speakers will fall over).

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by Andyman99999 can be read at Walmart
 
Andyman99999
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
106% (16 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sub
 
This thing seriously bumps!!!! like if you need a nice sub for your laptop or even computer its totally worth the price cuz its full blast right now and can feel it vibrating my whole room!!! YEEEWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by dantheman7601 can be read at Walmart
 
dantheman7601
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2010
User Location: oceanside
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
i own an eagle ET-AR504LR-BK speaker and decided to compare it side by side with my friend's CA-3550WB:in terms of sound quality 504 reproduced very fine details in pretty much all types of movies or music that we played. the 3550 sounded muddy, especially in the treble and mid-range.in terms of sound volume 504 got very loud when we turned the volume up to 40%, there was no distortion until 80% but my friend and i could not withstand the volume already, it was so loud that we could not hear eac...

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by Handyman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Handyman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These work and sound really nice for their price range. I am very impressed. The service from Amazon was swift and sure. I think very highly of Amazon. Back to the speaker system....They are currently in use in my apartment, and are very suitable for apartment living and listening to music at reasonable levels. In fact, i have the bass volume turned all the way down, and it provides enough 'oomph' for the rock and jazz I listen to. The mids are a little weak, but this can be expected of 2-way sy...

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by Irving Hackett III can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irving Hackett III
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
cyber acoustics
 
Great set of speakers. near perfect sound. love the seperate sub woofer volume knob. just wish the small sattelite speakers were a little heavier. they tend to tip over when you turn them on or off. thunking of using some velcro on the bottom and attach them to my desk.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by troutnut can be read at Walmart
 
troutnut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2010
User Location: windham, maine
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this setup December, 2009, for one of my daughters to use with her TV and iPod. Both of us are more then satisfied with them.Her living room is about 10x12 and when watching movies the sound is actually quite good. You don't really feel the bass punch you in the chest for things like explosions and car crashes, but no one can realistically expect anything like that to come from a sub-$50 set of speakers. Her music from the iPod sounds clear and powerful, surprisingly so when you realize...

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by James Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Wilson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little speakers for my PC
 
These are great little speakers. The bass is awsome. If there was any negative it would be the weight of the main speakers. They are on the light side. Other than that, they have great sound and a super bass. I listen to all my songs thru my PC and these speakers are just great.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by forceone can be read at Walmart
 
forceone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2010
User Location: Portland, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I did not expect these speakers to sound as well as they do, I mean it hits deep bass well, plays loud without distorting and it has great full range sound.Pros: price, size, sound quality, basscons: cannot turn subwoofer completely off, plastic things at bottom of sub easily break offBelieve me, the pros of this system outweigh the cons!!!!

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by Battery Geek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Battery Geek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have had these speakers for about a year and they perform very well for gaming and music i am not an audiophile just an average guy who likes good sound i like these so much i am buying another set for my bedroom so i can hook up my tab there too

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by evermore can be read at Walmart
 
evermore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2011
User Location: kansas city
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for the money
 
This speaker set is NOT for those of you who want seriously BOOMING BASS. However, we play computer games, listen to music, watch movies and online video-chat. This system works flawlessly and has great sound. It does get loud enough to have to turn it down if you want to talk to the person sitting next to you - while maintaining a good clear sound. We have the two little speakers on top of our desk and the Bass unit on the floor, centered between the two speakers on the desk.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3550WB Black 3-piece 2.1 Speaker System review by coolbeans13 can be read at Walmart
 
coolbeans13
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter