I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System Reviews

CA-5648  |  CA5648
Add Alert For Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product
 
This review is from: Cyber Acoustics 6 pc Brushed Aluminum Series Speakers CA-5648 (Electronics) there is nothing i can say bad about this set. for the money i spent on this, i am very pleased. this is a must get!

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
This review is from: Cyber Acoustics 6 pc Brushed Aluminum Series Speakers CA-5648 (Electronics) Before this speakers, I have some Logitech speakers. This speakers are quite good for the price, but the sound quality is not that awesome, is just good, not as good as the previous logitech speakers. The only advantage of this ones is that they have 5.1, still, the rear speakers are not powerful enough.

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sounds Great But...
 
What a deal. Thirty dollars for a 5.1 surround sound system. One of the speakers has a buzz. It even has a quality control sticker on the buzzing speaker. For thirty dollars it sounds great. Caveat Emptor! And, if I put 90 Watts to this system it would melt. When will companies rate speaker systems correctly? 90 watts peak, PLEASE!!! Tell me some more lies. More like 5 watts RMS

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by Jackal can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jackal
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
These are by no means a high performance set of speakers but they are a very good set. For the money, they can't be beat.

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by Panhead can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Panhead
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little speaker system at a fantastic price!
 
Got 2 of these when they went on sale for $30 a set, and at that price, they're an unbeatable deal. There are louder speakers out there, there are better speakers out there, but for a nice little system at a great price, these are perfect :)

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by PCn/aPI can be read at Tigerdirect
 
PCn/aPI
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid product and amazing for the price
 
I told all my friends about this product, i highly recommend it. Great speakers!

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by Firetruck can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Firetruck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Like
 
This product exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with it.

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by addamm can be read at Tigerdirect
 
addamm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not much good with 2 right speakers.
 
I am very disappointed. Upon opening the box & inspecting the speakers I found that I was the proud owner of 2 right front speakers & NO left front speakers. It makes using even 2:1 setup virtually impossible, let alone 5:1. someone was asleep on the packing line that day!!!!

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by Grizwold can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Grizwold
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the money, Best Speakers Ever
 
I paid around $30 for these speakers so I wasn't expecting perfection, but they are simply fantastic for the price. Installation was dead simple, they sound great, and they look pretty good. The fader control on the right speaker seems to operate a little strangely, took me a minute or so to set it satisfyingly. Otherwise no problems.

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by carranth can be read at Tigerdirect
 
carranth
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not the best but at this price you cant beat it
 
I paid around $50 for this set, and I think it was worth the money. It doesnt come with a remote, and the wires are short (you can buy extensions though at a store), but the sound is great. I like how it sounds playing games and playing a movie on my computer. If you dont have a lot of money to spend on higher end speakers, this would be the ideal budget speaker set. Oh, I dont hear a sound coming from the speakers like others say, but they do make a loud pop noise when the computer shuts of...

Cyber Acoustics CA5648 5.1 Platinum Series High Performance Speaker System review by Jon can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Jon
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter