I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System Reviews

CA-3698
Add Alert For Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $65 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good sound spoiled by shoddy construction and other annoyances
 


Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWESOME SOUND
 


Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound for the Price
 


Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal
 
The sound quality is excellent!! Good highs and lows. The only problem I have is that I am unable to use the side headphone jack to play my Ipod. I must disconnect the speakers from my computer and plug directly into my Ipod. Other than that they work great. i have had them for a month and play them loud.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by DH can be read at Tigerdirect
 
DH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
no good
 
These speakers went out on me the 4th month I had them. The plug on the back of the sub woofer was not installed properly and fell back into the sub. When I called to redeem my warranty the cyber acoustics company was very disrespectful about the situation as if i was throwing them around and misusing the product. i am very very dis satisfied i feel very disrespected

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by ice can be read at Tigerdirect
 
ice
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Nice product for the money.. very powerful, and nice for a small space. i also tried it with my ipod and sounds great.... Delivery was fast and well wrapped. no complains so far i used this product on a dayly basis and on the weekends i blast it for long periods and performs great.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by joss can be read at Tigerdirect
 
joss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice sound
 
Bought these and I have to say for a three speaker system they sound pretty good. Running them through my laptop and it does good.. Nice for the price.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by mailawc can be read at Tigerdirect
 
mailawc
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound for $40
 
These CA speakers are a big upgrade from the older Altec Lansing iPod portable unit on my desktop computer. The sound is smooth, volume is ample, and the separate volume and bass controls allow some flexibility in tailoring the sound. The only drawback is the cable connecting the two satellite speakers is only about four feet long. Ideally I would have placed them further apart. Unless you have $100 to spend, I think these speakers are a good choice for computer or iPod use.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by thefaf can be read at Tigerdirect
 
thefaf
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
decent sounding system
 
For the price, this is a very decent sounding system. I don't think you could do much better for $40. I like the aux input jack but agree with others that it should be located nearer the front of the main speaker so that it would be easier to access and the wires could be a bit longer. Other than that, great speakers for the price.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by x_marine13 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
x_marine13
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Bass - Highs Slightly Hollow
 
Good system for the price. The highs are not full as I would like, but I am satisfied with the purchase.

Cyber Acoustics CA-3698 2.1 Platinum Series 38W Speaker System review by rm1000 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
rm1000
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter