I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset Reviews

AC100  |  AC-100B
Add Alert For Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $29 (52 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ok Headset
 
When I received this headset, it wasn't quite what I expected. Both end pieces on each side of it swivel. I think that feature is unnecessary. The fit isn't different from one that has pieces that don't swivel. Plus, it only has one earphone. But, I guess that is ok at times so that other noises can be heard if you have to be able to hear other things around you. It doesn't have a mute button for the mic. But, I guess the solution to that is to unplug it from your computer if you want don't want...

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by Sakari can be read at Walmart
 
Sakari
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2011
User Location: Douglasville, GA
Review From: User Review
 
118% (19 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Right product for the job
 
Wanted a wired headset for cordless and wireless phone use. Didn't want something stuck in my ear. The acoustic ear piece is perfect. Boom mic, with spit guard, is long enough, and at such an angle, that I can move it up, and it clears my eyeglasses. Use it on my left ear; my 80+ Mother liked it so much, I gave it to her. She is deaf in her left ear, so she uses it on her right side. Sound quality is better than some handsets.

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by wolfpa can be read at Walmart
 
wolfpa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location: Flatlands, where the seasons a
Review From: User Review
 
118% (26 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cyber Acoustics headphones with mic
 
I needed a cheap headphone and mic to use with my Skype program on my computer. For the 8 bucks they cost, the sound and quality is excellent!They are lightweight and easy to plug into my CPU with a decent cord length. If you need a headphone with mic, buy these, they are a bargain!

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by ScRAmMbLeDEggS can be read at Walmart
 
ScRAmMbLeDEggS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2011
User Location: Ridgecrest, CA
Review From: User Review
 
108% (49 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sometimes less is more.
 
This cheap comfortable headset works beautifully with Dragon/Nuance voice-activated dictation software. It is the headset that they originally sent me with the product six years ago. More expensive headsets pick up the sound of rustling papers and extraneous room noises resulting in errors in the dictation. Needless to say this note is being dictated using the AC-100.

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by Steve "SRN" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve "SRN"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2009
User Location: Pleasanton, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Heads-up!
 
So this is a TWO-PLUG headset! Has 2 3.5mm plugs (one for mic, one for speaker), which is exactly what you need if you're plugging into a computer. This is not what you need if you are plugging into a phone! If you're trying to find something to use with a phone that has a 3.5mm jack, look elsewhere or get an adapter.

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by November Wind can be read at Amazon.Com
 
November Wind
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (12 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mono with stereo connectors..?
 
I purchased two of these units in order to create a stereo interview with a mono voice on each of the two stereo tracks... unfortunately this "MONO" unit come with stereo plugs... makes no sense to me?

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by Ron Raffaelli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron Raffaelli
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2008
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
16% (2 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good product
 
this product rates a 5 star in my book. its versatile for either ear, head sizes, and a very long cord. i will definately recommend it.

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by mommaspitzer can be read at Walmart
 
mommaspitzer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
112% (9 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speech to text
 
Using it I can speak to control my computer. And my computer types what I speak using headphones and Microsoft speech recognition software !

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by televiewer6 can be read at Walmart
 
televiewer6
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2014
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
I bought this headphone to compliment the software I had bought for a family member. These headphones not only sound great,they are comfortable to wear. I would be willing to buy another set of the same model in the near future.

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by Weasel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Weasel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product is used daily, and offer comfort with adjustable headset.Clear sound and speech acoustic. Great product for value and also exceeded my expectations!

Cyber Acoustics AC-100B OEM Mono Speech Headset review by l302 can be read at Walmart
 
l302
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: Rincon, Ga
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  88 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter