I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer Reviews

135MA
Add Alert For Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$162 - $270 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for the price point
 
I purchased this amp as part of a B&H kit with (4) Bogen speakers for an 1800 SF area. The space is an open office floor plan so the music is just background and not to be expected to rock the house. Sounds as expected, and people in the area are happy they do not have to sit in silence anymore.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by Nick the AV Nerd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nick the AV Nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: Boston MA
Review From: User Review
 
Great features
 
This is an awesome little amplifier. I used it to pump music and a PA system and it sounded incredible with 70 volt speakers.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by Souwe can be read at PARTS Express
 
Souwe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location: Stone Mountain, GA, United Sta
Review From: User Review
 
Great for a small business A/V solution
 
Great little amp for 70v mono system with up to 3 inputs, my use was for advertising media around a sales counter A/V system. As long as you don't need much power, it serves the purpose. Matched it with a comp/limiter to keep audio of ads at a consistent level.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by approd can be read at PARTS Express
 
approd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2012
User Location: Wichita, KS
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This amp works great!

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by Harlin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harlin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Delivered on time and as described!

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by 56Secure can be read at Amazon.Com
 
56Secure
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crown just works
 
Easy install - sounds a million times better than the cheap one they had been using.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by Ringo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ringo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
easy to use and setup

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by andrew gzibovskis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
andrew gzibovskis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love this amp
 
Ordered another amp 4 months ago (Pyle) that worked fine until just out of warranty so I ordered this one at 3 times the price ($150). The difference in quality and ease of use is amazing. Assuming it continues to work, I love it! Would buy this one in the first place if comparing in a store.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by John L Hooper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John L Hooper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It is a great replacement for our old unit

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by lbpa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lbpa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seems like a nice quality product and well constructed
 
Bought for use as a paging amplifier for a three story building. Seems like a nice quality product and well constructed. Sound quality is beyond what I expected when testing using music. You can't go wrong with this one unless you need a monster in a loud environment. I'm running about 12 speakers, mostly at 1/2 of a watt each. Two are at 5 watts and three are at 2.5 watts. I think I'm pulling around 25 watts or so total.

Crown 135MA 35 Watt Amplifier with 3-Channel Mixer review by Tab Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tab Patterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter