I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed Reviews

NP1
Add Alert For Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $38 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Crosley Radio Np 1 replacement needle
 
Very easy to remove old needle and install new one. Instructions easy to follow. Very reasonable price.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by nelson87 can be read at Walmart
 
nelson87
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Now we can spin our vinyl again!! Thanks Target for carrying these needles!

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Jenthomas67 can be read at Target
 
Jenthomas67
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2016
User Location: Berea, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
help?
 
Does anyone know if this works with the Crosley CR49-TA model? I need a replacement and I'm not sure if this will do the job...any suggestions?

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by joduff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joduff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's a needle alright
 
I had my original Crosley needle for years and the records were starting to skip more frequently. Spins like a charm now.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by jakedrake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jakedrake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
junk
 
This "needle" is barely passable as an audio stylus. Get the real one. This thing is a tiny little nub of steel (maybe) on the end of cheap, hair-thin rubbery plastic. It is complete crap. I fitted it to my turntable arm, and the stupid "needle" wasn't even tall enough to keep the arm from scraping on the record. Worthless. Get the more expensive one.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by BothEyesShut can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BothEyesShut
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just what I needed
 
Prompt service, item seemed somewhat flimsy, but I'm just a klutz :) Works very well, exactly what I needed. Thank you

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Cjopolis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cjopolis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
An Inexpert Review
 
Facts: Relatively new to the vinyl scene.Have never purchased a new needle prior to this one.Competent enough to be able to read about vinyl and/or needles and learn about them.With that out of the way, this needle works. Easy to install and no problems with destruction during delivery. However, at points within the first 20% of every record I play under this needle, the record skips. Perhaps my records are dusty or scratched. Or I simply need to break my new needle in. A...

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Sam Conrad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam Conrad
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better deal elsewhere
 
Crosley offers a bundle that comes with three needles and a cleaning kit that's a much better deal.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Mikhail L. Ponce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mikhail L. Ponce
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Joke
 
This item is a joke. Might as well buy a whole new record player. It looks/plays like it belongs in the garbage.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Alejandro DuBois can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alejandro DuBois
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I guess it works.
 
At first I didn't know what this was. It doesn't look like what is shown in the on-line display. It came in a small container, but it does say it is from Crosley.

Crosley NP1 Replacement Needle, 3 Speed review by Linda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  291 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter