I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak Reviews

ST75-OA
Add Alert For Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
nice piece of furniture
 
I use it for storage and my records. It was so easy to put together. I can't believe I did it myself. It took me about 1/2 an hour. Thankyou for sending it out so fast. I like Best Buy merchandise. I was looking at this same cabinet on the internet by another seller. Than I came across Best Buy had the same color and the exact same cabinet. I love it. I also get my rewards points.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by flower1970 can be read at Best Buy
 
flower1970
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: Minneapolis,MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I own four of these :)
 
I display authentic, restored vintage tube table radios from the 1930s and '40s, not modern Crosley modern reproductions of old radios! Back in those days table radios weighed from 30 to 50 pounds. One of my rigs displayed on this stand is 60 lbs and this handles it with ease.The finish was just about perfect, no flaws, scratches, etc. Both sides of shelves are finished. The back of the backboard isn't, but the front of the backboard is (the part you see inside the cabinet.
Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Bill King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice!
 
This is a very nice record cabinet. Although it is intended as a stand for one of Crosley's "record players", I bought it to set my turntable on. It goes well with the modern black glass TV table, but adds a touch of "retro" to the "modern".This cabinet was very, very easy to assemble... very well engineered from that standpoint. They should have marked each piece (A, B, C, etc.), but it was pretty easy to figure out which piece was which. The parts fit together better than any other...

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Alan LaRue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alan LaRue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
crosley entertainmnet stand
 
I was looking for a cabinet to match the crosley entertainment box I recieved for Christmas and thought this unit looked like what I was looking for. The color was fine, however putting it together took longer than I expected and once I got it together I thought it was quite wobbly. In fact I have not yet put the crosley system on top because I am concerned about how strong the unit really is. All parts were in the box however there was some damage to the side panel. If I could return it I wou...

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by wendy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
wendy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crosley entertainment stand
 
Nice product, exactly what we wanted. We had little trouble assembling it and it matches the Crosley turntable/CD/radio perfectly. One tiny chip in the wood on the top panel. Holds lots of albums, sounds great!

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Jane Doe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jane Doe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Everything I expected
 
This product was everything I expected and more. It was easy to assemble and is the perfect size for what I wanted.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Judith L. Maggio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judith L. Maggio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
entertainment center returned
 
I was disappointed with the return policy. I returned it because it needed someone to put it together and I didn't have anyone here to do that. I never took it out of the box and yet when I returned it I got an email back saying I only got half off of it. I could see if it was opened or I had awhile but I didn't. I only had it until I was able to send it back. I did want it but if things need putting together then they are useless to me. Sandy.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Sandra E. Marek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sandra E. Marek
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice, but cheaply made
 
I'll give it 4 stars. But I thought it was a little overpriced. Easy to put together. The finish doesnt quite match the crosley turntable I bought. Somewhat sturdy.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by P. J. Hibberd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. J. Hibberd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality. Easy to assemble.
 
Bought this as a gift for my father, to match the turntable bought for a previous occasion. Beautiful piece. Easy to assemble (I figure, Dad stayed up late many a Christmas Eve night to assemble my toys, so I returned the favor!). Solid. Impressive quality. He loves it. Lots of storage room.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by Kathi A. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathi A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fine product & transaction.
 
I received the Crosley entertainment stand just a few days after ordering it, which was a surprise considering the free shipping. The product arrived in excellent condition, and was easy to assemble. It is the perfect companion to the Crosley record player I have. This is the second stand I have bought. The first one was damaged beyond repair when I moved last month. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

Crosley ST75-OA Entertainment Center Cabinet, Oak review by J. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  322 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter