I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold)

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) Reviews

Gold
Add Alert For Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $143 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ball fell off stem
 
Beautiful looking. My daughter was so thrilled they looked like a soccer ball. However, after maybe third time wearing them, the ball fell off the stem. Very disappointed. What a waste of money!

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by Mom922 can be read at Kohl's
 
Mom922
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love these little earrings!
 
I have had these earrings for about a year and a half. I was happy to find them as I can only wear gold in my sensitive ears. I love the style and wear them about 2/3 of the time. Did I expect that little post to stay in the ball? Heck no. About every other month, I dip the end in my E6000 glue and stick them back in. They are good to go for a couple of more months! They have maintained their sparkle and shine and no stones have fallen out. Love them. I wish they made them in the light black cry...

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by CJford can be read at Kohl's
 
CJford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2015
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The earrings are great
 
The colors are vibrant and sparkle and just the right size that I like.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by ariaunna can be read at Kohl's
 
ariaunna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2015
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
VERY SAD
 
Got these earrings home fell apart when removing from display card! They are beautiful! Tried to return but they no longer stocked the purple color. I'm going to try super glue...I hope it works!

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by merrimac can be read at Kohl's
 
merrimac
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor quality
 
The crystals fell out after only wearing them once.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by TraciLyn can be read at Kohl's
 
TraciLyn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2015
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've had four or five pairs of these earrings and I've returned everyone of them. You'd think I would have learned my lesson. Every single one of them the crystal broke off the post. It happens when you're just taking them off. Done with this product. Buy at your own risk. They're beautiful but they break.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by dudly can be read at Kohl's
 
dudly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice looking, but split from post
 
I loved these earrings! They look great and very stylish. However, after a couple of uses, the earring completely split from the post. There is no way to repair it or put it back together. Such a shame.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by MIDO1507 can be read at Kohl's
 
MIDO1507
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2014
User Location: TX
Review From: User Review
 
bendy gold posts
 
Earrings were really pretty but I noticed the posts were flexible so I returned them before they broke.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by unbenempt can be read at Kohl's
 
unbenempt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: WI
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These are beautiful, however like the other review mine fell apart. I was able to exchange them, so hopefully this pair will be ok.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by Smashlie can be read at Kohl's
 
Smashlie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
faulty
 
worn it once and the whole stone soared from the backing! had to exchange it once and will try again. but definitely won't recommend due to the quality...the baking is so thin that it could easily bent and break in no time. I'm saving mine just for the right occasion rather than an everyday wear.

Creative AWE64 - Sound card - 16-bit - 44.1 kHz - stereo - ISA - EMU-8000 (Gold) review by ac1df1123 can be read at Kohl's
 
ac1df1123
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter