I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie Reviews

B004Z0UMVI_2  |  4330152095
Add Alert For 4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $5 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good fit for my Sony headset
 
I used these to fix up my older Sony "Street Style" headset with 30mm drivers and the silver triangular reflectors. These 45mm pads were easy to install and fit nicely. Thanks to Cosmos for marketing good pads.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by DAT "DATA" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DAT "DATA"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Renewed the life of my Sony Headphones
 
My Sony DR BT22 headphones were gathering dust cause the original ear pieces were worn out. I found that they can be bought separately and these fit perfectly!

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by ebr4him can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ebr4him
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great replacement covers for Insignia Bluetooth
 
These turned out to be great replacement covers for Insignia Bluetooth NS-BTHDP wireless headphones. They are well made, sturdy and stretchable fabric.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by dontfret can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dontfret
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy and affordable
 
Easy and affordable. These foam covers fit perfectly on my Jabra620s. The headphones are no longer in stock, but I want them to keep running forever since I love them so much. Thanks for making my product last.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by MrToast can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MrToast
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I made them fit a Radio Shack Nova 45
 
I ordered these with the hope I could make them fit my Radio Shack Nova 45. With a homemade plastic washer I was able to stretch and glue them in place. Washer is 2.5mm thick, OD is 45 mm and ID is 31 mm. They are strong and took a lot of pulling as I figured out how I was going to mount them. The 45mm is the outside dimension of the earpad.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by Lawrence W. Stephens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lawrence W. Stephens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value for the money
 
We needed some replacement headphone earpad covers for some headphones that has 40mm x 50mm oval shaped earpieces. These looked like the best size and they do fit, although we had to stretch them a little to cover the long direction. For the price, and considering you get 5 pairs, they are a great value.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by cute shoe girl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cute shoe girl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Replacememnt ear pads for Sony MDR-G45 behind the headphones
 
I looked high and low for a 45mm size replacement pad and finally found this. It fits PERFECTLY and was easy to install. I put my order in on a Sunday before xmas and they arrived on Wednesday!

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by sst can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Inexpensive replacement earpads for old earphones
 
I wanted inexpensive replacement earpads for my favorite old Sony earphones. The old earpads disintegrated with age. I couldn't find new earpads specifically for my earphones from the stone age (or rather from the Stones age).I measured the earphones carefully before selecting these. I wasn't sure these earpads would fit, but it turns out they are just right. I am happy. My ears are ecstatic!Be sure you measure carefully before selecting earpads that don't say they will fit your model of earphon...

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by GEC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
GEC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
they're fine
 
No complaints. Pretty difficult to come up with many words. How many words does it take to say they're fine?

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by Bud Harrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bud Harrison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Earpad cover
 
Ordered to replace a defective pad on a Heil Traveler Headset for radio equipment. The manufacture seems to no longer want to provide parts, and this one measured correctly for the earpiece. Much less expensive anyway. Good service and delivery.

4330152095 5 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 1-7/8" 45mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Koss Sporta Pro Porta Pro Headphones+ cosmos cable tie review by Schriv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Schriv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  82 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter