I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie Reviews

8xEPAD-50MM-BK  |  na
Add Alert For na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A Proper Fit
 
These fit both my Sennheiser PMX-60's and an older pair of Sony MDR-G45 just fine. No problem getting them onto the earpieces. Time will tell how long the foam lasts, but it seems like a decent material to start with. Four sets of replacement pads for the price, a good deal.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Andrew Cooper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Cooper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just Fine
 
Am I the last person in this country who doesn't have earbuds?No longer able to find these replacement earpad covers in stores, I measured my headphones and bought these. They come in a multipack for the future, they're ridiculously cheap, and they replaced those raggedy old headphone covers. Happy listening.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Readerly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Readerly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
fits older sony headphones
 
My old behind the head sony MDR-G42 headphones have served me well for MANY years. The foam pads wore out at the gym due to sweat. I searched for replacement pads and all I could find were the smaller ones (1 7/8"). While those did fit the fit was so snug they would keep coming off.These replacement pads fit perfectly. I'm very happy with them and with 4 in the pack it's a good buy and should last me for years.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by T. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent quality, good price
 
The quality is decent, in the sense that when I stretched it a bit to fit over my 2" headphone, it wouldn't tear. They're also at least as good as the original foam pads in terms of comfort and feel. However, I don't expect it to last for more than a year with daily use. So this package of 4 pairs should be good for the next 4-5 years. The cable tie is a nice addition, which I'm using to manage the headphone cord.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Cmdr Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cmdr Bill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality
 
The Foam Earpad Cover fit my headphones perfectly and I also have 3 extra sets for the future. Great buy!

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Amie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 
These ear foams are just as described. They fit great. Only reason I'm rating 4 stars is I'm not sure of durability. It's not that they look cheap because they don't. I just haven't had them long enough.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by S. Gray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Gray
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Superb replacement pads for my Sennheisers!
 
These pads have completely revitalized my trusty old Sennheiser PX100 headphones. They fit perfectly, provide ample cushioning action, and dare I say they improve the sound stage and spatial imaging! I am glad this was a three-pack (that is, it has three pairs of pads), because now I can rest assured that I'll have my PX100 headphones for quite some time.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Deacon Boogie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deacon Boogie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit for the Sennheiser PX100
 
I just wanted to take the time to report that these are a perfect replacement for the pads which crumbled off of my Sennheiser PX100s after 8 years of use.

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
good quality and super soft! It perfectly fit my PX100! But a little thicker than the original cover. I like it!

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by chongchong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chongchong
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fits the Sony DR-BT21G perfectly!
 
These headset pads fit the Sony DR-BT21G headset perfectly! The pads are comfortable against the ears. Since this is a Bluetooth headset, the Velcro tie strap isn't necessary. But, I can definitely use the strap to tie up some computer wires. :-)

na 4 Pairs COSMOS Quality Replacement 2" 50mm Foam Pad Earpad Cover Cushion for Sennheiser PX100 Sony MDR-G57 Headphones + cosmos cable tie review by Steven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  112 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter