I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine Reviews

ITT-2500-MD-ASH
Add Alert For Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $55 (62 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not a good phone
 
I purchased the phone and picked it up in the store. It worked well for about a week and a half. After that, there was so much static on the phone, I couldn't talk. The ringer was a bit annoying also. With the static being so bad, I returned the phone and got a refund. Not worth the money.

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Unhappy can be read at Home Depot
 
Unhappy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good old fashioned phone
 
For those of us who still like landlines and our old fashioned phones, this product is perfect. Just a simple phone like the ones I've had before. No battery to run out and recharge every day. No phone calls going in & out depending on where I am in the house. I attached one to a 50 foot chord so I can take it anywhere in the house. The last time I needed a phone I went to a bunch of stores and couldn't find this type of phone. I ended up getting a surplussed phone from my office. This time I lo...

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Oldguy can be read at Home Depot
 
Oldguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2016
User Location: Delmart, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty much what I wanted
 
I like these "older-style" telephones. The only thing that is different from the "olden" days is the ringer. It's just not the same. But this phone comes pretty close. ;-)

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by ELIZABETH LUNDGREN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ELIZABETH LUNDGREN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
high quality
 
Thankful to have this 'old fashioned' phone for my aging parents who were getting confused using the cordless. This telephone is a nice weight and has easy to use buttons. Happy with this purchase!

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Debi's review... can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debi's review...
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Telephones Cortelco 250044-VBA-20MD
 
Like the Telephones Cortelco 250044-VBA-20MD and would buy them again. These telephones are lighter than the old analog phones that were used in earlier years.

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Chris T. Crothers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris T. Crothers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just like the old days
 
I bought this phone for my elderly mother who just needed to hear a phone that sounded like a phone for her to answer it. No voicemail, no call waiting. It is perfect!!

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Roscoe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roscoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TELEPHONE
 
I bought this phone for my mother, who needed a new phone no voicemail call waiting.just a phone. Nice phone worth out of extra carp. This is a basic phone . She has NO interest in Celll iPhone or cordless. THANK YOU. Roman

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Unknown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unknown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I did not like the color. I returned it. I wanted in White you do not have it. I like the phone not the color.
 
I did not like the color I like the phone. I wanted in White and you do not sell it in White.

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Diane Richter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diane Richter
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Landline - Just what I needed
 
A landline - just what I needed as a back up to my cell phone. In case of an emergency, when cells go down from overloaded circuits, the good old land line will be my back up. It's a plain, vanilla phone. It's perfect. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by Perrin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Perrin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good phone but low ringer
 
The ringer on this phone is not very loud that is the only issue with it =[ The bell IMOP could be louder.

Cortelco Kellogg ITT-2500-MD-ASH 250044 - VBA - 20MD Desk ValueLine review by CHRISTOPHER W. MARLOW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CHRISTOPHER W. MARLOW
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  131 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter